Cheerios Honey Nut Cheerios Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • lak123 By  lak123    
    06.11.21

    I love honey nut cheerios...been eating it for years...its crunchy with a hint of sweetness, but not too sweet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • minmin By  minmin    
    06.11.21

    Great Breakfast Choice.

    My go to cereal of choice. Does not get soggy in milk. I like to add raisins to my bowl of cereal. One of the healthier cereals in the store.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    06.11.21

    Love them

    I love honey but Cheerios! They add a little bit of sweetness to the milk, sometimes I add a bit of extra honey sometimes to. Good for you and easy to snack on.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MzIesha By  MzIesha    
    06.11.21

    Childhood Fav.

    I have been eating Honey Nut Cherrios since I was a child. It is my go to cereal.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sabradawn By  sabradawn    
    06.11.21

    Oh Honey❤️

    Honey Nut Cheerios is a win win at my casa. Heart healthy, tasty and easy to serve. The kids eat it as a breakfast cereal and as a dry snack. Kids are happy to see this on the shelf. If is sweet, but not overly sweet. They are getting a treat and I feel great serving it to them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pattywishinmi By  pattywishinmi    
    06.10.21

    Taste good

    Eat Honey Nut Cheerios often. They taste good and are satisfying.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • yarbr012 By  yarbr012    
    06.10.21

    A Classic!

    These have just the right amount of sweetness and keep up their texture in milk and yogurt! They are great with fruit, granola and yogurt!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • elyssaf By  elyssaf    
    06.10.21

    Great For Snacking!

    These are great for snacking, or preparing snacks for little kids! Mix it with nuts, granola, or dried fruit for an even better combo.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sherry300 By  Sherry300    
    06.10.21

    Delicious!

    By far my favorite cereal. Perfect snack any time of the day!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • klassic By  klassic    
    06.03.21

    Favorite and Tastes Great

    These taste great and provide good fiber. The whole family loves them. Perfect for breakfast and snack. They have been a favorite for many years.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    06.02.21

    Simply tasty classic

    I can remember when there was only one flavor of Cheerios, and then came Honey Nut Cheerios - wow! Suddenly Cheerios were a treat and not just breakfast food. The honey coating helps them stay crunchy a bit longer. My kids and I always kept them in snack containers in the car for road trips and long errand days.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bechug By  bechug    
    06.18.20

    I love the taste of this cereal and wish I could rate it higher. Unfortunately every time anyone in my household eats it, we get a gassy, upset stomachs. No one in my house is biologically related, so it is not genetics. I won't buy it anymore because of this issue.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Quiet2468 By  Quiet2468    
    06.09.20

    Best cereal ever!!

    Only cereal I?ll eat. Can have it for breakfast with milk or dry as a midday snack. Love all the different flavors but I always go back to the classics either regular or honey nut.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.09.20

    Cheerios Honey Nut Cheerios has enough sweetness to curb a craving but not too much like other sugary cereals. I tend to eat cereal at night rather than for breakfast.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Megstar By  Megstar    
    04.08.20

    Cheerios Honey Nut Cheerios are one of my families favorites ever! This is one cereal that is always in my cupboard and always on my shopping list. We eat it for snacks too. It has the right amount of honey sweetness, is whole grain and nutritious!

    Was this helpful?   0