Cheerios Honey Nut Cheerios | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Lmeeks74 Lmeeks74
    08.09.18

    Love The Crunch!

    This is one of my family's favorite cereals. It is sweet and has just the right amount of crunch!! So Yummmy! Great in a bowl with milk and on the go in a little bag/cup for the little ones as well.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • bechug By  bechug    
    06.18.20

    I love the taste of this cereal and wish I could rate it higher. Unfortunately every time anyone in my household eats it, we get a gassy, upset stomachs. No one in my house is biologically related, so it is not genetics. I won't buy it anymore because of this issue.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Quiet2468 By  Quiet2468    
    06.09.20

    Best cereal ever!!

    Only cereal I?ll eat. Can have it for breakfast with milk or dry as a midday snack. Love all the different flavors but I always go back to the classics either regular or honey nut.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.09.20

    Cheerios Honey Nut Cheerios has enough sweetness to curb a craving but not too much like other sugary cereals. I tend to eat cereal at night rather than for breakfast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Megstar By  Megstar    
    04.08.20

    Cheerios Honey Nut Cheerios are one of my families favorites ever! This is one cereal that is always in my cupboard and always on my shopping list. We eat it for snacks too. It has the right amount of honey sweetness, is whole grain and nutritious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Queeniefreebie By  Queeniefreebie    
    04.07.20

    The Best Cereal

    Honey Nut Cheerios is the best cereal out there. It's a good and healthy snack or breakfast for the start of the day. My kids love Cheerios and could eat it all day. Simple packaging; nice colors. I love that this is heart healthy as well as someone who has an enlarged heart.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rge-rge By  rge-rge    
    04.01.20

    yummm

    tastes good and is good for health as well...no need to add sugar when eating with milk....also great to snack on as is....everyone in the family enjoys it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • buzymum By  buzymum    
    04.01.20

    Not just for breakfast

    When you think of Cheerios, you generally think breakfast. However, in our home it's become a healthy snack -- something to munch on when doing online class! It also is fun for little kids to make eatable jewelry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChevygaL4 By  ChevygaL4    
    04.01.20

    SO Tasty!

    Delicious! Cheerios have been a staple in my household forever. I would gladly recommend these!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    04.01.20

    Yummy cereal!

    I love the sweet crunchiness of Honey Nut Cheerios! We've also been eating the Maple flavor too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rkoloms By  rkoloms    
    03.15.20

    Glyphosate

    https://www.businessinsider.com/glyphosate-herbicide-in-cheerios-cereal-2019-6

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *