Paul Mitchell Color Protect Daily Shampoo and Conditioner Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Ohiomommy14 By  Ohiomommy14    
    06.25.14

    Leaves my hair smelling good,sleek,frizz-free & protected! Affordable!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Emilyannsmith1 By  Emilyannsmith1    
    06.25.14

    Paul Mitchell has some good products. The color protecting shampoo isn't my favorite of the Paul Mitchell line. Smells ok, but it doesn't do well in my very thick hair as far as smoothing.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tam0706 By  tam0706    
    06.23.14

    A nice smelling shampoo but not much substance to it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loreilly86 By  loreilly86    
    08.25.12

    Amazing smell and is great for keeping colored hair lasting.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beekah By  Beekah    
    08.11.10

    I do not like paul mitchell products. I used the strength shampoos and conditioners and thought that they were not worth the cost. It left my hair strong but would leave it dry and unruly.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justmauid By  justmauid    
    08.06.10

    Paul Mitchell products make my hair feel like straw. I find the Biolage and Sebastian lines leave my hair much healtheir.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tralichia_allred By  tralichia_allred    
    08.29.09

    I love Paul Mitchell. It is by far the best hair care product out there. The price isn't bad and it is easily found. The smell is scrumptious (:

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • clwise By  clwise    
    08.28.09

    I love Paul Mitchell products.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lamigo1245 By  lamigo1245    
    08.28.09

    I totally thought it was the hairspray. LOL.. That was my hairspray review.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dora1991 By  Dora1991    
    08.28.09

    i like it and the price is fair

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Joy2008 By  Joy2008    
    08.25.09

    I generally love Paul Mitchell but I am not that impressed with this one for the price... I can get better.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • junconventional By  junconventional    
    08.24.09

    This was used on me when I had my hair color treated (color lifted and then glazed). The shampoo did not dry or strip my hair and the conditioner is hydrating. For me this will be used alternately with a no sulphate regimen. This is what the website claims - for the most part I will agree. The only reason it got a 3 was because it has sulfates in it. GENTLE CLEANSER Cares ? Gently cleanses while adding strength, elasticity and body Protects ? Sunflower extract protects the structure of the hair, provides UVA and UVB protection and helps prevent hair color fade Moisturizes and Adds Shine ? A powerful combination of conditioning agents and extracts provides ample moisture and intensified shine

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *