e l f Cosmetics Therapeutic Conditioning Lip Balm | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kristymc86 By  Kristymc86    
    01.24.13

    Does last a long time. just a little messy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Synistrugane By  Synistrugane    
    06.28.12

    I really don't like this product. It doesn't do anything for my lips and it smells wierd.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Oparaa By  Oparaa    
    03.15.12

    I HATE THIS!!!!! the smell, the taste, the feel, the worst lip balm ever.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 2shinebright02 By  2shinebright02    
    01.25.11

    I got the Vanilla Cream one. I thought all the lip balms would be clear, but this one actually goes on kinda white. it does rub out a little as you rub your lips together. I like the way it smells. Kinda like coca butter, but sweeter. It is very soft (maybe that is just the one I got.) You do not have to push down hard to apply this at all. It comes it a good size amount. You can fit it your pocket, if you wanted to. The balm is soft on my lips, when I rub them together. I think I will get another if I run out. But I will try another kind/scent/flavor that would not be milky white.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lesannsantos By  lesannsantos    
    12.17.10

    I hate this product. The smell is pretty good but everything else about it sucked. It just left my lips slimy and gross feeling. I do not recommend this product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cgd8602 By  cgd8602    
    12.09.10

    This is the first ever product I tried from e.l.f. Cosmetics! . I have to give it a four star rating as the product in the tube is too soft. However, I love the silky feel it leaves on my lips. The slim tube is very cute. This is not recommended for men as the flavors are too strong.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • buggyangel By  buggyangel    
    10.01.10

    This one smells great (little too strong for me) n tasts yummy n think works okay. I am sticking to my old Vaseline.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DreamN By  DreamN    
    08.30.10

    This was a nice silky feeling lip gloss, but it didn't last very long on me. Still it's a great deal for only $1.00!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KTPaige By  KTPaige    
    07.30.10

    One of the best lip balms I have come across- really does what it claims, moisturizes and smells good. I reccomend the vanilla.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CarlyABerry By  CarlyABerry    
    07.28.10

    I ordered this in the flavor Strawberry Creme. When I opened the package, the outside of the balm was greasy. The product had partially melted in transit. I tried saving it, but the lip balm breaks off when I try using it. I'm not impressed with this product at all. This does not change my opinion on ELF cosmetics though, because I have several items of theirs that I adore!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *