e l f Cosmetics Liquid Eyeliner | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • girle518 girle518
    05.01.13

    Short & sweet...rich black color. Easy to apply. Staying power. And best of all... CHEAP! Love this stuff!

  • Jepaas Jepaas
    08.06.13

    I've purchased this product after going through so many different types of eyeliners, liquid, gel, crayon... I picked this up at Target for only a dollar, which was a great deal. I had also figured that if it turned out to be terrible, then a dollar wouldn't have been a huge waste. The product was very runny, easily smudged since it took so long to try and hard to apply due to the very very thin brush. I ended up switching out the brush with an old bottle of liquid eyeliner and it did apply better. I would only recommend this item for someone who needed to practice putting on liquid eyeliner - which does take some practice.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • UrbanAuthor By  UrbanAuthor    
    04.20.18

    Amazing!

    e.l.f liquid eyeliner is pretty good. My first time trying time was just recently. I spotted it out in our local Dollar Tree. I've always loved e.l.f products and have a collection of them. Pretty good for drawing a winged eye and last for hours. There's not a lot in the bottle though. I would recommend this product.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Momof3801 By  Momof3801    
    04.14.18

    Great Product for a Great Price

    One of my Fav eye liners. It really sticks out the only bad thing about it is how it smears very easily hopefully they can come up with waterproof one. great brand for a great price

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • lcarr0369 By  lcarr0369    
    04.04.18

    My favorite!

    I've been using this liner since i started with makeup. Throughout trying tons of others this one has stayed my #1, I can create my perfect cat eye and it stays on all day!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • mmyuh_ By  mmyuh_    
    02.05.18

    Worth the price

    supper affordable, lasts long, goes on dark and sharp. I love it. Definitely compares to high end products.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Gabriela4 By  Gabriela4    
    01.17.18

    The application is good but isn?t waterproof and gets rid easily

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • TrishDales81 By  TrishDales81    
    01.15.18

    Affordable

    This is a decent and affordable eyeliner. Doesn't wear all the long but it's pretty decent. I love elf products.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Devgio By  Devgio    
    12.25.17

    Went on smoothly

    This product worked very well, the liner went on smooth and without difficulty. Would purchase again.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • thelifeduo By  thelifeduo    
    12.22.17

    Works well for the price

    I love liquid eye liner so when I saw that Elf had one out, I had to try it. This eyeliner gives you the look that you want for cheap, but don't expect it to give you the $$$ look the first time or when you're in a rush. If you rush through making your line, you won't get a line that is full. I love to use this product over a pencil for a darker and more dramatic effect.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Breunnav By  Breunnav    
    12.19.17

    This eyeliner is very cheaply made, it is a lot more watery than it is useful.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • CLWoodard97 By  CLWoodard97    
    12.01.17

    Sad

    Like this line of makeup not overly impressed with this one though

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.