e l f Cosmetics Eyeshadow Brush | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    01.15.15

    I love my ELF brushes! They work really well as an eye shadow brush .GREAT price point and it works well.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • TaylorMozer By  TaylorMozer    
    05.23.18

    Long lasting

    Had the same brush for years. Hairs may fall out here and there but like I said, I?ve had it for years so clearly it?s not falling out that much. Highly recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LiL_Michelle By  LiL_Michelle    
    01.11.17

    Great for $1

    I love most of e.l.f. Cosmetics makeup brushes. I really love this one. I have about 3 of these. Each are $1 if you buy online. They are great quality to me. It applies eye shadow very well! If you're new into buying makeup brushes, I suggest trying out this one!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kabukik By  kabukik    
    08.02.16

    Favorite!

    This is my favorite brush for packing in shadow on my lid. The fact that the bristles are not long and the way they are cut, it is wonderful for packing color; they also are not stiff, so you won?t feel any scratching or poking. After many years (around 6 years) of use and cleaning, it has not shed at all. For a $1 USD brush, to still be good after 6 years is amazing, I will say that the first I?ve ever owned, is just starting to show the first signs of wear and tear, the ferule feels that it is starting to get loose, but during cleaning I have accidentally dropped it in water, so that might also have contributed the loosening.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicahjonessmile By  jessicahjonessmile    
    07.26.16

    It's a must!

    I love this brush! Especially when youreading just beginning out in makeup. So affordable and works great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • doraavee By  doraavee    
    07.26.16

    Affordable

    Great for packing eyeshadow with little to no fall out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BeautifulMary By  BeautifulMary    
    05.11.16

    Great product! I think I bought mine for $1 or $2. I have never had a problem with it shedding.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nabiyazaki By  Nabiyazaki    
    03.27.16

    I like this brush because it's so cheap but it sheds a lot

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quiltlvr63 By  quiltlvr63    
    01.21.16

    just as Good as the expensive brushes. Love Elf products

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JShields2432 By  JShields2432    
    01.14.16

    Typically i really really love elf brushes, while i dont dislike this one i can say you get what you pay for. there is a lot of shedding with this brush and does not pick up product that well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Deianeirax By  Deianeirax    
    01.10.16

    This is a fantastic brush for the price and performs very well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *