e l f Cosmetics 2 in 1 Conditioning Gloss | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Aspiringauthor09 By  Aspiringauthor09    
    07.15.10

    I've never tried e.l.f. because it looks like one of those glosses that were originally meant for the runway, but then the company tried to addapt it for real women. Plus, the name "supermodel" really throws me off. It seems somewhat supersticious. Judging by the other reviews, e.l.f. sounds pretty good. I guess I'll have to find it somewhere around my small and crappy town's stores to see if they have it. If not- they probably don't- then I suppose e.l.f. has a website. Or I could get a free sample from you guys, but I feel bad for asking, 'cause I don't want to take all your stuff. I do want the freecsample though. I'm sorry, is that asking for too many thing s aftyer the other stuff I asked for samples of? Tnhanks anyway! The product looks amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jeezekaitlynn By  jeezekaitlynn    
    02.26.10

    I love E.L.F. products !!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bbgirlygirl22 By  bbgirlygirl22    
    02.22.10

    Love IT!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KaliiSmiles By  KaliiSmiles    
    02.18.10

    eeek i really hate sticky lipgloss, but its a cute color.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessy0528 By  jessy0528    
    02.18.10

    I love E.L.F products...and i love lip gloss!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • talianfly126 By  talianfly126    
    02.18.10

    im not a fan of E.L.F product.... but I like the color

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    02.16.10

    i love the color~ E.L.F makes pretty good prodcuts :) such a fan!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SiLvEr-StArS By  SiLvEr-StArS    
    02.16.10

    I have tried e.l.f makeup, I have a few of there eyeshadows and it's very nice long lasting. But I havm't try this before and will love to test/try it out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenniferfoley By  jenniferfoley    
    02.15.10

    i've havent used this product, but i get e.l.f. products all the time! there amazing! i love e.l.f. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mcgeegirl By  mcgeegirl    
    02.15.10

    This is a nice product,( but not much color if you are a lip stick person) if you don't like a lot of color you will really like this. Just enough color so you don't look pale and the right blend so that you don't look made up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *