Zac Brown Band The Foundation Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • KSherman27 By  KSherman27    
    06.14.14

    Love this band!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bordercolliemomma By  bordercolliemomma    
    05.21.14

    Great music and appropriate for my entire family to listen to in the car.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • edithkate By  edithkate    
    11.25.13

    Such a good artist and person! There are some great songs on this CD and I feel like it's something everybody can enjoy!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nay007 By  Nay007    
    11.23.13

    Great artist. I liked most the the album

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katgurl61 By  Katgurl61    
    10.28.13

    I love ZBB , they are awesome! They have an original sound and that is one of the reasons I listen to them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • willsgal35 By  willsgal35    
    10.28.13

    I favor this band amongst a few as one that I listen to very often. Their music is always very entertaining.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • klafave By  klafave    
    10.16.13

    I am an absolute fan of the Zak Brown band. Their music is country but others will love it too. The bearded, ski cap wearing, front man, Zak Brown, is not your typical looking country star. From real life subjects to whimsical beach songs, the music is smooth, easy listening fun! If your not a country fan or haven't listened to country, The Zak Brown Band is the perfect place to start.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • schaumleffel By  schaumleffel    
    10.16.13

    love, love, love this cd.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loriejackson24 By  loriejackson24    
    05.28.13

    I love Zac Brown Band they always have a great variety of music and what a great band :-)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sandora128 By  sandora128    
    05.27.13

    I had neard Zac Brown for a year or so on the radio and finally decided to pick up one of his CDs. I sent for the Foundation one because it was his first and because of some of the songs on it. I was pretty amazed and the depth and variety of the music on the CD. I had always enjoyed his music but upon first play all the way through this CD I became a pretty dedicated enthusiast of Zac's music. I even looked a little into his bio and background and watched some of his interviews on YouTube to learn more about him. From a pretty humble background with no deep music credentials but just a guy with raw talent and ability and very impressive. Clearly his talent and music instincts and ability are impressing others as they have me which is shown in his rapid rise in popularity. One of his interviews expressed how a little surprised he was at the success of "the foundation" - but he's clearly off and running. A good number of well established country music artists have sought him out to record with him - which is clear proof of the pudding, so to speak. I'm a fan and in love with his music.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angiecotes By  angiecotes    
    04.30.13

    Great band! Excellent concert!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelmk By  angelmk    
    04.12.13

    Great Album !!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dayna18 By  dayna18    
    01.11.13

    Great

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mwakins319 By  mwakins319    
    10.27.12

    Just saw them in concert and love them and the album!!! Must see them again!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaseycoots By  kaseycoots    
    10.14.12

    This album is wonderful. It has just enough goofy songs, deep songs, and catchy tunes to make listening fun! I listen to this all the time while doing the dishes, driving, or just relaxing. This is the most amazing album!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *