Zac Brown Band The Foundation | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • KSherman27 By  KSherman27    
    06.14.14

    Love this band!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bordercolliemomma By  bordercolliemomma    
    05.21.14

    Great music and appropriate for my entire family to listen to in the car.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • edithkate By  edithkate    
    11.25.13

    Such a good artist and person! There are some great songs on this CD and I feel like it's something everybody can enjoy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nay007 By  Nay007    
    11.23.13

    Great artist. I liked most the the album

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katgurl61 By  Katgurl61    
    10.28.13

    I love ZBB , they are awesome! They have an original sound and that is one of the reasons I listen to them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • willsgal35 By  willsgal35    
    10.28.13

    I favor this band amongst a few as one that I listen to very often. Their music is always very entertaining.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • klafave By  klafave    
    10.16.13

    I am an absolute fan of the Zak Brown band. Their music is country but others will love it too. The bearded, ski cap wearing, front man, Zak Brown, is not your typical looking country star. From real life subjects to whimsical beach songs, the music is smooth, easy listening fun! If your not a country fan or haven't listened to country, The Zak Brown Band is the perfect place to start.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • schaumleffel By  schaumleffel    
    10.16.13

    love, love, love this cd.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loriejackson24 By  loriejackson24    
    05.28.13

    I love Zac Brown Band they always have a great variety of music and what a great band :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sandora128 By  sandora128    
    05.27.13

    I had neard Zac Brown for a year or so on the radio and finally decided to pick up one of his CDs. I sent for the Foundation one because it was his first and because of some of the songs on it. I was pretty amazed and the depth and variety of the music on the CD. I had always enjoyed his music but upon first play all the way through this CD I became a pretty dedicated enthusiast of Zac's music. I even looked a little into his bio and background and watched some of his interviews on YouTube to learn more about him. From a pretty humble background with no deep music credentials but just a guy with raw talent and ability and very impressive. Clearly his talent and music instincts and ability are impressing others as they have me which is shown in his rapid rise in popularity. One of his interviews expressed how a little surprised he was at the success of "the foundation" - but he's clearly off and running. A good number of well established country music artists have sought him out to record with him - which is clear proof of the pudding, so to speak. I'm a fan and in love with his music.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *