Yoplait Whips Whipped Yogurt | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • momma4life momma4life
    03.21.12

    These are so delicious but soooo fattening.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jestaztic By  Jestaztic    
    01.19.16

    Yoplait whipped is the Better of the yogurts they have, I Love them because they are fluffy and very flaverful. I buy this brand every time I want yogurt. It's Delicous and Great in some recipes

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • soreta By  soreta    
    01.15.16

    love it low fat lowest price low calories taste fruit in every bite i take it as a dessert substitute

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ossika By  Ossika    
    12.03.15

    I got an opportunity to try the Yoplait Whipped Yogurt from Kroger and I snatched the Vanilla Cupcake flavor right off the shelf. Not trembling with sheet excitement [its just Yogurt after all!!] I opened the pack dreaming of fluffy goodness looking back at me but instead I was staring into a plain looking yogurt. By the looks it was not a mouth watering and dig right in bowl of yogurt. It did smell a bit of vanilla and cupcake, so in terms of representing the named ingredients, it was all there. It was just exceptionally boring to look at. However after the first bite it did appear as a light and fluffy mousse. Decent taste and scent of vanilla. Worth the try, I recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BluLadySuccess By  BluLadySuccess    
    09.24.15

    Whenever I want something sweet or when I am looking for something sweet for a snack, this is first on my list. The whipped yogurt have a small amount of more calories but they are still healthier than all out sugar. It's also delicious

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • altamontefamily By  altamontefamily    
    09.18.15

    These are super good--fluffy, airy, and just super tasty! Our kids love them! Just watch the sugars though but these are really good when eaten in moderation (as with everything else).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KayDiD4 By  KayDiD4    
    09.01.15

    I am not a yogurt person but the whips are some that I will actually eat. My favorite is the key lime pie flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sparklelake By  sparklelake    
    08.28.15

    These make yogurt really taste like dessert! Several of my children prefer these to regular yogurt, so they are a great way for them to get some calcium!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LTerry By  LTerry    
    07.30.15

    Love this yogurt. It taste like a dessert. Love the texture. Once again plenty of coupons out there for this item.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FandB1698 By  FandB1698    
    04.07.15

    i love the texture of the whips, i just wish they had more flavors than the few they do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LotteJoan By  LotteJoan    
    11.16.14

    I'll pass on the Whips. I tried the chocolate mousse. The whipped texture is something I expected: very light and fluffy. However, I didn't really like the taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *