Yoplait Whips Whipped Yogurt Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Jestaztic By  Jestaztic    
    01.19.16

    Yoplait whipped is the Better of the yogurts they have, I Love them because they are fluffy and very flaverful. I buy this brand every time I want yogurt. It's Delicous and Great in some recipes

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • soreta By  soreta    
    01.15.16

    love it low fat lowest price low calories taste fruit in every bite i take it as a dessert substitute

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ossika By  Ossika    
    12.03.15

    I got an opportunity to try the Yoplait Whipped Yogurt from Kroger and I snatched the Vanilla Cupcake flavor right off the shelf. Not trembling with sheet excitement [its just Yogurt after all!!] I opened the pack dreaming of fluffy goodness looking back at me but instead I was staring into a plain looking yogurt. By the looks it was not a mouth watering and dig right in bowl of yogurt. It did smell a bit of vanilla and cupcake, so in terms of representing the named ingredients, it was all there. It was just exceptionally boring to look at. However after the first bite it did appear as a light and fluffy mousse. Decent taste and scent of vanilla. Worth the try, I recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BluLadySuccess By  BluLadySuccess    
    09.24.15

    Whenever I want something sweet or when I am looking for something sweet for a snack, this is first on my list. The whipped yogurt have a small amount of more calories but they are still healthier than all out sugar. It's also delicious

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • altamontefamily By  altamontefamily    
    09.18.15

    These are super good--fluffy, airy, and just super tasty! Our kids love them! Just watch the sugars though but these are really good when eaten in moderation (as with everything else).

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KayDiD4 By  KayDiD4    
    09.01.15

    I am not a yogurt person but the whips are some that I will actually eat. My favorite is the key lime pie flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sparklelake By  sparklelake    
    08.28.15

    These make yogurt really taste like dessert! Several of my children prefer these to regular yogurt, so they are a great way for them to get some calcium!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LTerry By  LTerry    
    07.30.15

    Love this yogurt. It taste like a dessert. Love the texture. Once again plenty of coupons out there for this item.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FandB1698 By  FandB1698    
    04.07.15

    i love the texture of the whips, i just wish they had more flavors than the few they do.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LotteJoan By  LotteJoan    
    11.16.14

    I'll pass on the Whips. I tried the chocolate mousse. The whipped texture is something I expected: very light and fluffy. However, I didn't really like the taste.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ELW83014 By  ELW83014    
    09.29.14

    I love the taste and texture of this yogurt I wish it was a little less expensive

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    09.28.14

    This yogurt tastes just like a dessert mouse. Delicious! All the flavors are great, especially the chocolate. I wish the servings were a little bigger though.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Enricsmommy12 By  Enricsmommy12    
    09.24.14

    Not a huge fan. I like yogurt and these whips just were not my cup of tea. Thick and some were a bit sour. My two year old doessnt seem to mind them though he uses pretzels to dip!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trishalynn0708 By  trishalynn0708    
    09.03.14

    Not a fan of these. call me old school, but when I think of yogurt I think of a creamy and smooth mixture. The Whips are too thick for me and I don't care for that texture while i'm eating. But I do buy them when they are on sale.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amandamuntz By  Amandamuntz    
    09.02.14

    I love yoplait and the whipped is a good dessert

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *