Yogi Tea | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • LOVE their entire line of teas...plus the cute little sayings on the tags.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Cowgirl78 By  Cowgirl78    
    05.31.18

    Yogi tea is top notch!

    I love Yogi Tea! My favorite is the Green Tea Kombucha. It has a very smooth flavor. It doesn't taste at all like cold Kombucha drink. I have tried several Yogi flavors and can honestly say I have liked them all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LisaFencil77 By  LisaFencil77    
    05.31.18

    Good bedtime drink

    I like Yogi tea. The one I like the beat is bedtime. I'll have a cup before bedtime to get me settled and relaxed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mtanner78 By  mtanner78    
    05.14.16

    I love Yogi teas! The ginger tea is very soothing on an upset stomach and is my favorite. There are many that I can't wait to try!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emeraldgnome By  emeraldgnome    
    05.13.16

    Good stuff

    Each one of their teas, that I have tried, were very good. Two thumbs up!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Madisonbreann By  Madisonbreann    
    03.24.16

    My new go-to tea! I'm just recently discovering my love for teas, I started out using different brands and when I found one of Yogi's teas, I had to go back to buy the different kinds. They are all amazing! Never disappointed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • OkieDokieMama87 By  OkieDokieMama87    
    07.13.15

    While their teas no doubt have great herbal benefits and I wish I could say a million wonderful things about them I continue trying to drink them and continue disliking their tastes every time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dessym91 By  dessym91    
    07.22.14

    got these as a sample from a site hubby sign up for. try them & omg so yummy & I am PICKY on tea!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lizardyfriday By  lizardyfriday    
    12.19.13

    I really prefer loose leaf teas, but Yogi is pretty good for bagged. There is a decent variety of flavors, and the price isn't too bad. I'm not so sure I believe the hype regarding the effects of Yogi teas, but if you're not really looking for anything fancy they'll get the job done.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shar111 By  shar111    
    12.19.13

    Love Yogi teas. When I was pregnant these teas were safe for me to drink when there weren't any other herbal teas to choose from and they are quite delicious. I am a huge tea drinker and Yogi is awesome.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Faeries517 By  Faeries517    
    07.22.13

    I'm a huge fan of their entire line of teas. The cinnamon snack tea is absolutely amazing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *