Vitaminwater 10 Calorie Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Destiny9206 By  Destiny9206    
    03.13.16

    Delicious! My sons love them! One of my sons' teachers even recommended it to her students! He couldn't wait to try it when he got home from school that day! We went to grocery store! He made me buy a bottle for him and myself! We both loved it! And,sometimes you can catch a bottle with coupons on it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sabrina345 By  sabrina345    
    07.16.15

    The taste is okay. It has a lighter taste then any other drink you would drink during or after physical activities like exercising.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Battina By  Battina    
    07.10.15

    Almost as good as the full-calorie version! A little expensive for everyday, but good as a treat.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • awperez By  awperez    
    05.13.15

    Taste is ok but it had a bad after taste. I did not enjoy these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pickles51 By  pickles51    
    05.12.15

    My son and i love this its so regreshing taste great and it so good for you.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • C0nqu1574d0r4 By  C0nqu1574d0r4    
    05.10.15

    I prefer drinking plain water, but I can see why other whom don't do the same as I would choose this as alternative. It has a pleasant taste, all while being refreshing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jerzhair By  jerzhair    
    03.23.15

    I don't like drinking my calories. this helps with that and tastes better than boring water

    Was this helpful?   0
  • yummyboymummy By  yummyboymummy    
    08.27.14

    Absolutely love the flavor of the Vitaminwater Zero Orange Rise! Refreshing and flavorful!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • normajeanmonroe By  normajeanmonroe    
    07.01.14

    I love the Vitamin Water 10, especially the orange flavor. They taste good and they are low in calories.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tnortham333 By  tnortham333    
    06.29.14

    excellent taste, consistency. Good source of vitamins

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ammsan By  ammsan    
    06.25.14

    I am a dragon fruit LOVER!! I SURVIVED ON THESE DURING MY 9 MONTHS PREGNANCY.. I cudnt drink water!!!! I used to puke till the day I delivered.. The only liquid I cud tk was the Vitamin water

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tuckiam By  tuckiam    
    03.18.14

    This water comes in many flavors. I like the dragon fruit best but the others are good too. Very refreshing and tastes better then most of the sports drinks i've tasted. I grab one every once in awhile when i'm in line at the grocery store.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.24.14

    I love the flavors and grab one once in awhile when out and about. A bit expensive, would buy more often if it was cheaper.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MJoy13511 By  MJoy13511    
    02.13.14

    Vitamin water is great. I love Dragonfruit. It is refreshing and taste good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JuliaNicole By  JuliaNicole    
    06.17.13

    I love Vitamin Water! It tastes great, but it's still hydrating!

    Was this helpful?   0