Vitaminwater 10 Calorie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Destiny9206 By  Destiny9206    
    03.13.16

    Delicious! My sons love them! One of my sons' teachers even recommended it to her students! He couldn't wait to try it when he got home from school that day! We went to grocery store! He made me buy a bottle for him and myself! We both loved it! And,sometimes you can catch a bottle with coupons on it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sabrina345 By  sabrina345    
    07.16.15

    The taste is okay. It has a lighter taste then any other drink you would drink during or after physical activities like exercising.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Battina By  Battina    
    07.10.15

    Almost as good as the full-calorie version! A little expensive for everyday, but good as a treat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • awperez By  awperez    
    05.13.15

    Taste is ok but it had a bad after taste. I did not enjoy these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pickles51 By  pickles51    
    05.12.15

    My son and i love this its so regreshing taste great and it so good for you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • C0nqu1574d0r4 By  C0nqu1574d0r4    
    05.10.15

    I prefer drinking plain water, but I can see why other whom don't do the same as I would choose this as alternative. It has a pleasant taste, all while being refreshing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jerzhair By  jerzhair    
    03.23.15

    I don't like drinking my calories. this helps with that and tastes better than boring water

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yummyboymummy By  yummyboymummy    
    08.27.14

    Absolutely love the flavor of the Vitaminwater Zero Orange Rise! Refreshing and flavorful!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • normajeanmonroe By  normajeanmonroe    
    07.01.14

    I love the Vitamin Water 10, especially the orange flavor. They taste good and they are low in calories.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tnortham333 By  tnortham333    
    06.29.14

    excellent taste, consistency. Good source of vitamins

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *