Velveeta Shells and Cheese Cup Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Loren86 By  Loren86    
    06.10.21

    Perfect Snack

    This is a perfect snack or lunch, my children love these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tjs68111 By  tjs68111    
    06.10.21

    So good and easy to make!

    My son would eat these for every meal including breakfast!! He won't eat regular mac n cheese because of these Shells n cheese!!! LOL but thats ok. These are pretty inexpensive for what ya get!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sneakytortoise By  sneakytortoise    
    09.17.17

    Easy to make, and a perfect portion. Great for kids and adults! Take it to work with a granola bar, and it's a wonderful lunch.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sorrowsmiles By  sorrowsmiles    
    09.16.17

    I tried...

    I want to like these, but it's so hard to get the noodles just right without having boiling water spill all over the microwave. I still get them for my kids when they're on sale though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Crystalann314 By  Crystalann314    
    07.19.17

    Velveeta has been my favorite Mac and cheese since I was a kid. The pasta shells are more fun then the little noodles that come in Easy Mac. The cheese is to die for, it's so hot and gooey. This is so easy to make, definitely on the top of my comfort food list!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CaitlinBaker By  CaitlinBaker    
    09.08.15

    I absolutely loved this!! I thought it tasted amazing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • steph31374 By  steph31374    
    08.18.15

    My kids absolutely love these. As a mom I feel good about my kids eating it. It makes a really quick and easy snack.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Justagirl123 By  Justagirl123    
    08.15.15

    My son loves these, and they're very fast and easy to make.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Haley2326 By  Haley2326    
    08.14.15

    I love love LOVE these! They are so easy for on the go, and so much better than the normal mac and cheese!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jannabec By  jannabec    
    05.13.15

    This is a big hit in my home as we are always on the go..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rachelrivera1313 By  rachelrivera1313    
    05.01.15

    I love these they are so simple when you're in a hurry. However, i wish they were bigger. I usually end up eating two at once.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aly9127 By  Aly9127    
    01.14.15

    Delicious!! Love It!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thewayshefeels By  thewayshefeels    
    12.28.14

    This and one other brand of macaroni is the only macaroni and cheese that my better half will eat! He is a picky eater and I can make this anytime and know he will be pleased!! There is something about the velveeta cheese!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kmcarr1977 By  Kmcarr1977    
    12.13.14

    My son love these for a quick lunch side :) delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Katlynmarie By  Katlynmarie    
    11.18.14

    absolutely perfect for in a hurry moments

    Was this helpful?   0