Velveeta Shells and Cheese Cup | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.21.14

    These are great for school lunches or a quick lunch at home for people with children. The cups have easy to use to directions so that the children and can make it by themselves or with a little help from mom! Velveeta makes the creamiest mac and cheese and it taste delicious!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sneakytortoise By  sneakytortoise    
    09.17.17

    Easy to make, and a perfect portion. Great for kids and adults! Take it to work with a granola bar, and it's a wonderful lunch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sorrowsmiles By  sorrowsmiles    
    09.16.17

    I tried...

    I want to like these, but it's so hard to get the noodles just right without having boiling water spill all over the microwave. I still get them for my kids when they're on sale though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Crystalann314 By  Crystalann314    
    07.19.17

    Velveeta has been my favorite Mac and cheese since I was a kid. The pasta shells are more fun then the little noodles that come in Easy Mac. The cheese is to die for, it's so hot and gooey. This is so easy to make, definitely on the top of my comfort food list!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CaitlinBaker By  CaitlinBaker    
    09.08.15

    I absolutely loved this!! I thought it tasted amazing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • steph31374 By  steph31374    
    08.18.15

    My kids absolutely love these. As a mom I feel good about my kids eating it. It makes a really quick and easy snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justagirl123 By  Justagirl123    
    08.15.15

    My son loves these, and they're very fast and easy to make.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Haley2326 By  Haley2326    
    08.14.15

    I love love LOVE these! They are so easy for on the go, and so much better than the normal mac and cheese!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jannabec By  jannabec    
    05.13.15

    This is a big hit in my home as we are always on the go..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rachelrivera1313 By  rachelrivera1313    
    05.01.15

    I love these they are so simple when you're in a hurry. However, i wish they were bigger. I usually end up eating two at once.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aly9127 By  Aly9127    
    01.14.15

    Delicious!! Love It!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *