Universal Pictures The Secret Life of Pets | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • LuckyBobtail LuckyBobtail
    11.02.18

    Adore it.

    Very cute movie and it kept our son entertained! One of my personal favorites.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Crystalwill By  Crystalwill    
    12.01.19

    Good movie to watch with family

    Watched this with my 7 yr old and it?s a good movie. The pets all have a sense of humor which makes the movie worth watching. Good movie that teaches a lesson!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Giftigegogga By  Giftigegogga    
    09.24.19

    Family time

    My children love this movie and not just them... We really enjoyed it as well. We had a really good time with the kids watching this movie because we have some pets as well and loved the way they had a secret life... made the kids wonder about our dogs. it was a really good animation movie that was highly enjoyable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sykick By  sykick    
    08.22.19

    Love it

    We have watched this several times. Even my teenagers love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • artemisa24 By  artemisa24    
    06.05.19

    I loved this movie makes me laugh every time I watch it, I can not wait till the second one comes out. lets go watch the second one

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Erikam320 By  Erikam320    
    04.21.19

    Very good movie loved it ❤max is so adorable i kept watching it on netflix watched it like 50 times already ❤

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grazz5 By  grazz5    
    12.14.18

    Cute Movie for Animal Lovers

    This was great movie for my whole family. It kept my sons and myself entertained from start to finish. I cannot wait to see the sequel.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LuckyBobtail By  LuckyBobtail    
    11.02.18

    Adore it.

    Very cute movie and it kept our son entertained! One of my personal favorites.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • turkoise By  turkoise    
    10.09.18

    Good Kids Movie

    This was a cute movie for the kids. It was ok for the adults.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • turkoise By  turkoise    
    10.09.18

    Good Kids Movie

    This was a cute movie for the kids. It was ok for the adults.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lizzy33dona_picks By  Lizzy33dona_picks    
    10.09.18

    Awesome movie! MY two boys love it! It?s always a good flick to watch with the family. My youngest has a movie blanket that he looks sleeps with every night.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *