Universal Pictures The Secret Life of Pets | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • heather326 By  heather326    
    08.08.18

    Such a fun movie. My kids actually learned how "old" animals can get so jealous of new! but we have now seen this movie at least a dozen times

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Courtlawton By  Courtlawton    
    08.08.18

    Recommend with kids!

    We love this movie. I appreciate how it shows the main dogs eventually coming together. And its funny with some low key adult humor!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jwyatt2328 By  Jwyatt2328    
    07.09.18

    Perfect for the whole family

    This is perfect for kids and parents. I enjoyed watching it with my kids and may have laughed more than them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • andreanaemily By  andreanaemily    
    07.08.18

    Saw this for my birthday last year,it was okay...funny and cute movie. great for kids

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kscorey By  kscorey    
    07.01.18

    The Secret Life of Pets

    This movie is absolutely adorable! It mirrors exactly what you would expect your pets to be like when you're not home. It is filled with cute and funny moments while still having an interesting plot line. I would recommend this movie, even for adults!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shespeakshermind By  shespeakshermind    
    06.10.18

    Great family movie! This movie is very funny especially if you have pets.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wifnmum By  Wifnmum    
    05.02.18

    This is a cute and entertaining movie for children and for parents.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JanuaryGrayz By  JanuaryGrayz    
    04.25.18

    Good movie for the family

    This was fun for the whole family, and enjoyable. However, I hate when they show all the best parts on the movie trailer. It kind of ruins the enjoyment.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kagelino By  Kagelino    
    04.02.18

    Secret Life of Pets

    If your kids love animals this is the movie for them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    03.14.18

    Very cute!

    Such a cute family movie. Wasn't as good as i thought it would be but still nice for younger kids and anyone that loves a good animation.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *