Universal Pictures The Secret Life of Pets | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • shespeakshermind By  shespeakshermind    
    06.10.18

    Great family movie! This movie is very funny especially if you have pets.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wifnmum By  Wifnmum    
    05.02.18

    This is a cute and entertaining movie for children and for parents.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JanuaryGrayz By  JanuaryGrayz    
    04.25.18

    Good movie for the family

    This was fun for the whole family, and enjoyable. However, I hate when they show all the best parts on the movie trailer. It kind of ruins the enjoyment.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kagelino By  Kagelino    
    04.02.18

    Secret Life of Pets

    If your kids love animals this is the movie for them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    03.14.18

    Very cute!

    Such a cute family movie. Wasn't as good as i thought it would be but still nice for younger kids and anyone that loves a good animation.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lauraealex23 By  lauraealex23    
    03.09.18

    Great for kids

    This was a cute movie, I was just expecting the movie to be more like the actual life of a pet, not adventures. Either way, it was cute and made me laugh. My daughter loved it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hatin2019 By  Hatin2019    
    03.05.18

    A Really hilarious move Perfect for movie night with the family

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • briannacorcione23 By  briannacorcione23    
    03.04.18

    Really cute!

    Really cute! Im a big kid so little ones will love it for sure! Story line is really good but the animation is not the best. But again kids wont care!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mmyuh_ By  mmyuh_    
    02.05.18

    Wonderful movie, made me cry i couldn?t imagine not watching this movie! I definitely recommend everyone to watch. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PUGGYLUVA79 By  PUGGYLUVA79    
    02.01.18

    Love it

    Loved this movie!!!!!! It's my nieces top choice to watch

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *