Universal Pictures The Secret Life of Pets | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • LuckyBobtail LuckyBobtail
    11.02.18

    Adore it.

    Very cute movie and it kept our son entertained! One of my personal favorites.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Erikam320 By  Erikam320    
    04.21.19

    Very good movie loved it ❤max is so adorable i kept watching it on netflix watched it like 50 times already ❤

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grazz5 By  grazz5    
    12.14.18

    Cute Movie for Animal Lovers

    This was great movie for my whole family. It kept my sons and myself entertained from start to finish. I cannot wait to see the sequel.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LuckyBobtail By  LuckyBobtail    
    11.02.18

    Adore it.

    Very cute movie and it kept our son entertained! One of my personal favorites.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • turkoise By  turkoise    
    10.09.18

    Good Kids Movie

    This was a cute movie for the kids. It was ok for the adults.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • turkoise By  turkoise    
    10.09.18

    Good Kids Movie

    This was a cute movie for the kids. It was ok for the adults.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lizzy33dona_picks By  Lizzy33dona_picks    
    10.09.18

    Awesome movie! MY two boys love it! It?s always a good flick to watch with the family. My youngest has a movie blanket that he looks sleeps with every night.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Libbyrose16 By  Libbyrose16    
    10.02.18

    Love It!

    This is a great movie for the entire family. Its super funny and also extremely cute!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eddie1991 By  Eddie1991    
    09.23.18

    My boys loved it!

    We just finished watching this movie! I loved it so did my boys! Waiting on the 2nd part!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittbrat1012 By  Brittbrat1012    
    09.07.18

    Fun movie for kids and adults alike!

    Is a cute and funny movie my 3 year old loved it for the longest time so much so that it was very over played... Husband and I find Kevin hart aka snowball to be the funniest and best character he makes it enjoyable for adults, while still being an appropriate movie for younger children.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jburdge2012 By  Jburdge2012    
    08.27.18

    My children love this movie. Every animal has a unique personality which really brings the movie to life and fun for children.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *