Uggs Classic Short | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • I love Uggs. So comfortable, so cute. Love love love

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ChassyMarie89 By  ChassyMarie89    
    01.15.18

    Too Cute

    I have a dark brown pair of Uggs and I absolutely love them. There so cute and stylish in my opinion. They look cute with jeans. I consider them a must for the fall and winter seasons. I just think there a cute casual look which I love. Also I should mention there pretty warm and comfortable as well. Sounds like a winner to me!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • mrober16 By  mrober16    
    01.11.18

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    I have a pair of grey ones and theyre super warm and comfy. I use to buy knock off brands but they always got ruined and crappy really fast. Uggs may be pricey but they last a LOT longer than the off brands.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • STYLEISLIFE20 By  STYLEISLIFE20    
    09.28.15

    Perfect for a cold day or just to hang out around the house. I will never buy and off brand after having these! LOVE!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Ayyejax By  Ayyejax    
    06.04.15

    I LOVE THESE!!!! They're so cute first of all! Come in different lengths. Beautiful different styles as well. I love these for the winter and own 3 pairs!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    06.03.15

    I really like these boots and living near Chicago you really need to wear boots in the seasons! I have a cheaper version of these but would love the real thing! I would spend more for these.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • askaar By  askaar    
    05.24.15

    love the look and the fit just wish they where cheaper :( a broke teacher like me cant afford them

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    05.19.15

    I love Uggs. So comfortable, so cute. Love love love

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Sweetbee7 By  Sweetbee7    
    05.19.15

    I have loved every style and pair of Uggs I've had! They are super comfortable and keep your feet warm threw any weather. Only thing is you can't get them wet, they definitely are more of a "show" or "for looks" boots! Still, I will continue to buy them!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • MaddieC By  MaddieC    
    08.04.14

    im obsessed with UGGS anything.; from sandals to tall boots. great addition to anyone collection, they might seem pricey but its seriously not for the quality.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • 6pennies By  6pennies    
    07.28.14

    love these boots for the winter months they are warm and comfortable

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.