USA Network White Collar Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Cdettra By  Cdettra    
    09.27.18

    I enjoyed this show when it was airing. Sorry to see it end but it was a good ending. Not all shows give you ?closure?

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Familymatters By  Familymatters    
    06.03.14

    Such a smart and funny and well acted and written really unique combination spy and con artist and love story type of show. Ive always enjoyed it and can hardly wait for it to return to watch each year since they split up their seasons. I have had a secret crush on Matt Bomer ever since this show began and I liked him all the more when he came out as he's such a great actor and he is so likeable as well and he makes this show what it is.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AnitaJax By  AnitaJax    
    01.20.14

    Smart, fun and entertaining. It's con versus spy. Excellent cast. Good long and short story lines. Amusing plot twists.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • socialzigi By  socialzigi    
    08.06.12

    I just LOVE this show! Besides the fact that I could watch Matt Bomer all day, the acting is phenomenal! I love shows that make you think and the creativity in each episode keeps me on the edge of my seat. I'm always surprised by what happens next.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mintmom By  mintmom    
    06.11.12

    My husband and I love this show and never miss it. The whole USA summer lineup is great. Mozzy is my favorite character and you can't help but love Neil.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • piaspeaks By  piaspeaks    
    04.07.12

    I love this show because of the two main characters and the interesting plots each week. Each week there is a resolution to a case but also the main characters develop.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Racingchik44 By  Racingchik44    
    10.03.11

    Neil plus a crimesolving show is the best thing they ever came up with!! I would highly rcommend that everyone who likes shows like this watch it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katstrat20 By  katstrat20    
    10.28.10

    Love this show! It doesn't require a lot of focus, but it has tons of charm. Plus how adorable is Neil?!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jagartist By  jagartist    
    10.28.10

    My husband and I love this show. We have watched it from the start and can't wait until it returns. I would recommend it to a friend

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ladytandio By  ladytandio    
    05.25.10

    I love this show! I can not wait for this show to come back on! My mom and I think that it is one of the best shows out there. I love all the characters! We can not wait for it to come back on!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • prettymuchsb By  prettymuchsb    
    04.06.10

    this is a really great show! i would recommend to anyone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ballerine_avec_ardeur By  ballerine_avec_ardeur    
    02.23.10

    I am in love with this show. At the end of the first season I just about died when It ended! I never stopped thinking about! Now as the second season is going I have attached myself to characters. It really is wonderful!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Babygrrrl923 By  Babygrrrl923    
    02.10.10

    My boyfriend and I absolutely love this show!!!! We always make sure to NOT miss this show on Tuesday nights. I make it a priority to get home from my night class this particular time to see it! If not, good thing we can still watch it online at the USA website. Not to mention my boyfriend and I have recently gotten into the online game, which is very entertaining and gives us something to do together while putting in each of our inputs towards it. It feels like you Nick Caffrey! Anyways, this show is a definite new addiction for us.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cleanliving By  cleanliving    
    02.05.10

    Great show! If you haven't seen it yet - check it out on USA, you can watch the ones you missed online. White Collar is about the unlikely partnership of a con artist and an FBI agent who have been playing cat and mouse for years. Neal Caffrey (Matt Bomer), a charming criminal mastermind, is finally caught by his nemesis, FBI Agent Peter Burke (Tim DeKay.) When Neal escapes from a maximum-security prison to find his long-lost love, Peter nabs him once again. Rather than returning to jail, Neal suggests an alternate plan: He'll provide his criminal expertise to assist the Feds in catching other elusive criminals in exchange for his eventual freedom. Initially wary, Peter quickly finds that Neal provides insight and intuition that can't be found on the right side of the law.

    Was this helpful?   0