USA Network White Collar | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Cdettra By  Cdettra    
    09.27.18

    I enjoyed this show when it was airing. Sorry to see it end but it was a good ending. Not all shows give you ?closure?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Familymatters By  Familymatters    
    06.03.14

    Such a smart and funny and well acted and written really unique combination spy and con artist and love story type of show. Ive always enjoyed it and can hardly wait for it to return to watch each year since they split up their seasons. I have had a secret crush on Matt Bomer ever since this show began and I liked him all the more when he came out as he's such a great actor and he is so likeable as well and he makes this show what it is.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnitaJax By  AnitaJax    
    01.20.14

    Smart, fun and entertaining. It's con versus spy. Excellent cast. Good long and short story lines. Amusing plot twists.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • socialzigi By  socialzigi    
    08.06.12

    I just LOVE this show! Besides the fact that I could watch Matt Bomer all day, the acting is phenomenal! I love shows that make you think and the creativity in each episode keeps me on the edge of my seat. I'm always surprised by what happens next.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mintmom By  mintmom    
    06.11.12

    My husband and I love this show and never miss it. The whole USA summer lineup is great. Mozzy is my favorite character and you can't help but love Neil.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • piaspeaks By  piaspeaks    
    04.07.12

    I love this show because of the two main characters and the interesting plots each week. Each week there is a resolution to a case but also the main characters develop.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Racingchik44 By  Racingchik44    
    10.03.11

    Neil plus a crimesolving show is the best thing they ever came up with!! I would highly rcommend that everyone who likes shows like this watch it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katstrat20 By  katstrat20    
    10.28.10

    Love this show! It doesn't require a lot of focus, but it has tons of charm. Plus how adorable is Neil?!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jagartist By  jagartist    
    10.28.10

    My husband and I love this show. We have watched it from the start and can't wait until it returns. I would recommend it to a friend

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladytandio By  ladytandio    
    05.25.10

    I love this show! I can not wait for this show to come back on! My mom and I think that it is one of the best shows out there. I love all the characters! We can not wait for it to come back on!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *