Tropicana Trop50 Some Pulp Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    This is pretty good. I like that it's cut down in sugar and I can still get the vitamin C and potassium. I like that's it's healthier If I get oj I get this kind.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikkii145 By  nikkii145    
    07.24.14

    Love this OJ! I'm not a huge OJ fan, but this stuff was good. Love the pulp!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • robinann19599 By  robinann19599    
    02.22.14

    Love Tropicana.....hoped I could also cut out a few calories. I'll suck up the calories...terrible after taste.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovingmomof5 By  lovingmomof5    
    08.30.13

    Great, it tastes like fresh squeezed juice from the tree

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissKing By  MissKing    
    08.29.13

    Great flavor and wonder design. Very healthy and love to have my family drink it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anngut By  anngut    
    10.02.11

    A GREAT juice for diabetics! With way less sugar than regular OJ and still all the vitamins. Tastes great, I can't tell the difference. 5 stars from me!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • celler By  celler    
    10.08.10

    Great. Tastes like fresh squeezed juice from the tree.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pcelestegibson By  pcelestegibson    
    09.28.10

    I tried this to me and it tasted like extremely watered down OJ. I would just rather have the real thing. I have not bought it since and have advised all my friends no to either

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellie0722 By  kellie0722    
    08.24.10

    Love Tropicana 50 products - I have trouble digesting the real sweet OJ and this helps fill my taste need without the calories. Prefer the Trop 50 calcium without pulp - entire family drinks it every day!! LOVE IT!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lauralea35 By  Lauralea35    
    08.18.10

    Trop 50 is the worst OJ ever. If you want light OJ buy the good stuff and water it down..its cheaper and it tastes better.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • COOKIESANDCREAM By  COOKIESANDCREAM    
    06.20.09

    I LOVE THE PULP BUT CANT STAND THAT FAKE ORANGE TASTE WITH WAY TO MUCH ACID..NOT GOOD FOR PPL WITH STOMACH ISSUES..AND ITS IN EVERY BRAND I TASTED SO FAR. I PREFER THE SELF MADE JUICE TIL SOMEBODY FINDS A SOLUTION

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aMUSEme By  aMUSEme    
    05.29.09

    Tastes kinda like Sunny D but without all the sugar . . .

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • givprayz By  givprayz    
    03.29.09

    Being sweetened with stevia instead of the natural fruit sugars gives this juice more of a light texture in the mouth which my daughter and I like very much. If you are looking for a thick, "natural, fresh-squeezed" juice, you won't like this, but if you have avoided most juices because of the high calorie counts, it's worth a try. I think I prefer it to any of the other packaged juices.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *