Tropicana Trop50 Some Pulp | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    This is pretty good. I like that it's cut down in sugar and I can still get the vitamin C and potassium. I like that's it's healthier If I get oj I get this kind.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikkii145 By  nikkii145    
    07.24.14

    Love this OJ! I'm not a huge OJ fan, but this stuff was good. Love the pulp!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • robinann19599 By  robinann19599    
    02.22.14

    Love Tropicana.....hoped I could also cut out a few calories. I'll suck up the calories...terrible after taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovingmomof5 By  lovingmomof5    
    08.30.13

    Great, it tastes like fresh squeezed juice from the tree

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissKing By  MissKing    
    08.29.13

    Great flavor and wonder design. Very healthy and love to have my family drink it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anngut By  anngut    
    10.02.11

    A GREAT juice for diabetics! With way less sugar than regular OJ and still all the vitamins. Tastes great, I can't tell the difference. 5 stars from me!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • celler By  celler    
    10.08.10

    Great. Tastes like fresh squeezed juice from the tree.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pcelestegibson By  pcelestegibson    
    09.28.10

    I tried this to me and it tasted like extremely watered down OJ. I would just rather have the real thing. I have not bought it since and have advised all my friends no to either

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellie0722 By  kellie0722    
    08.24.10

    Love Tropicana 50 products - I have trouble digesting the real sweet OJ and this helps fill my taste need without the calories. Prefer the Trop 50 calcium without pulp - entire family drinks it every day!! LOVE IT!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lauralea35 By  Lauralea35    
    08.18.10

    Trop 50 is the worst OJ ever. If you want light OJ buy the good stuff and water it down..its cheaper and it tastes better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *