Tostitos Artisan Recipes Fire Roasted Chipotle Tortilla Chips | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • These are so far beyond delicious it ridiculous I love them so much that I get them everytime I shop

  • CatsMom CatsMom
    04.30.11

    I didn't enjoy this zesty Chipotle flavor nearly as much as the unique Roasted Garlic & Bean version. This tastes like an extra zesty, yet generic Doritos. Dipping them in sour cream does make them better though.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • slwbishop By  slwbishop    
    10.19.17

    Delicious and addictive

    I love these chips. They add a delicious extra kick to guacamole and salsa. But be warned they are addictive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommyof4monkeys By  mommyof4monkeys    
    08.04.16

    These are delicious. My entire family loves them. Great with dip and still holds its own without it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Reese1967 By  Reese1967    
    07.06.16

    These are so delicious these are my new favorite chips. I had my daughters over and they love them they are very different from other tortilla chips. The flavor is amazing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • housepartyLV By  housepartyLV    
    10.01.15

    I got them for my last party and everyone loved them and wanted to know where i got them since the were such a great hit at my last party they will be at all my next parties.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Churchhat By  Churchhat    
    09.04.15

    I LOVE AUTHENTIC MEXICAN CUISINE AND THIS CHIP REALLY MAKES MY SALSA SING! THIS HAS THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF FLAVOR SALT AND TEXTURE YOU WILL HEAR A CRISP SOUND WITH EVERY BITE TO SAVOUR!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmg4873 By  dmg4873    
    06.14.15

    amazing flavor! I couldn't eat just one! Bought more for my party

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    05.19.15

    These are so far beyond delicious it ridiculous I love them so much that I get them everytime I shop

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skushner13 By  Skushner13    
    03.03.15

    These are my absolute favorite chips! I eat one chip and have a hard time closing the bag! Wish they were a little cheaper though in price, but I would still recommend to a friend or family member!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anderson828 By  Anderson828    
    01.25.15

    Love it!! Dip it in Salas and it's an it kicks with flavor

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • msteeve1024 By  msteeve1024    
    11.09.14

    These chips are salty and delicious with some hot salsa!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *