Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • valentta By  valentta    
    12.23.20

    No globs or clumps

    Pretty decent mascara. Didn?t expect it to be but it didn?t leave any globs or clumps like my current one does. My eyelashes always looked great

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Angelaangel77 By  Angelaangel77    
    12.23.20

    Too faced no face

    One of the y out there court sure once this not your lashes they look thick long and healthy doesn?t clump either

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beautybabemaria By  beautybabemaria    
    12.18.20

    Not for me.

    I dont like it. Its smudgey and clumpy. Its not worth the hype for me just a mess...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amandaromanramirez By  amandaromanramirez    
    12.02.20

    it makes your lashes voluminous, thick, and long, but it is not smudge-proof. 2 hours in and under my eye it is gray/black.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MmeIszler By  MmeIszler    
    11.27.20

    Not worth the hype

    Aside from it being a mediocre mascara at best, I think the price is too high. The mascara flakes off and leaves my eyes stinging after a day of wear.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    11.22.20

    Nope!

    I don't understand how this has a cult following. Flakes off, requires massive amounts of effort to remove, and it it didn't even make my lashes look fuller or longer. Save your money.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Danielle1213 By  Danielle1213    
    11.21.20

    I absolutely love this mascara. This made my eyes lashes thickets and longer. You have to make sure you apply this correctly or your not going to like this product. I highly recommend this product for anyone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tiffkis By  Tiffkis    
    08.20.20

    Awesome product

    Absolutely love this mascara! I will admit I have naturally long lashes, but this mascara adds drama by making the lashes look fuller, darker and longer. It wears really well. I?ve been using it for years and don?t plan on changing my mascara anytime soon. I highly recommend it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jenna_B By  Jenna_B    
    04.29.20

    Good mascara

    This mascara gives me dark and voluminous lashes! The brush is really good and I love the packaging! I wished it would make my lashes longer tho. Overall it?s a great mascara!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brookep696 By  Brookep696    
    04.14.20

    One of the best!

    This is a great mascara! It stays on all day and holds the curl in my lashes! It does tend to flake by the end of the night.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    01.27.20

    Marvelous Mascara

    I absolutely love how much volume I get from using this mascara! Just a few swipes on my lashes and they look bigger, longer, and thicker! No more need to use fake lashes because I can achieve the same results using this! Doesn't become dry or flaky! Stays on! Stays put!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tessaxreann By  Tessaxreann    
    01.13.20

    Amazing

    This is my favorite mascara I?ve purchased it 4 times it gives the length for my lashes and it?s not think and clumpy doesn?t flake

    Was this helpful?   0
  • senam_ By  senam_    
    01.13.20

    Holy grail mascara!

    The stuff is incredible. Nothing makes my lashes look as full and as long as Too Faced Better Than Sex. I?ve strayed a few times to see if there is anything better but I always come back to this one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.17.19

    Love

    Loved this mascara so much, went on great no cou is and my lashes looked fab!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gaelicark By  Gaelicark    
    12.17.19

    Da bomb diggity

    What a find! I've been using this for over a year, and I can't live without it! Goes on smooth, plump up the lashes and looks like da bomb diggity! Vegan, cruelty-free and lasts a good long time... a Fabulous investment!

    Was this helpful?   0