Thomas the tank engine wooden Thomas trains | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ashley1988 By  ashley1988    
    11.04.18

    i love it

    my kids love toys including this would love to try some we will give great reviews i have 3 kids

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cmellone By  Cmellone    
    05.10.18

    Thomas and the train is a great toy for boys or girls and they provide them with creative play options, the wooden ones although more expensive there quality is great, they roll and move easily as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MarcieinMommyland By  MarcieinMommyland    
    01.09.18

    Best toy for toddlers!

    My son got into these at 1yo and still plays with them at 4yo. Great investment!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Blandiloquent88 By  Blandiloquent88    
    06.16.16

    Fun to play with

    My son loves Thomas the train. These trains are perfect for him. They last so much longer than the metal trains do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fuzzmucker By  Fuzzmucker    
    04.27.16

    My son is really into thomas the train and he has several of these and they have held up very well to his rough play

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AmySS84 By  AmySS84    
    01.24.16

    I don't know one child that has not enjoyed playing with the Thomas the Train series of toys. My son still has his. I have put them away to pass them on to his children one day. My nephew has several and the girls in the family also play with the trains. They are fun for everyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmp515 By  dmp515    
    07.08.15

    Bought my grandson a bunch of Thomas trains for his 3rd birthday. What a wonderful gift for him and his Daddy to share and enjoy. These little trains will last a lifetime!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MamaGreen By  MamaGreen    
    05.23.15

    These are so great (but can hurt when they're stepped on)! I love that they fit on generic train tracks also so you don't need to purchase new tracks if you already have some at home.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nickeylynn By  Nickeylynn    
    05.18.15

    LOVE these! We try to get away from electronic toys as much as possible, these are great for that. They are fun, interactive and make them use their imagination! I love that they are sturdy, you can add to the set without having to find specifics like with other train sets.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arianasullivan By  arianasullivan    
    03.16.15

    Both of my boys love trains, so this was one of the first "big boy" toys they were given. I love them because they are not very loud when the kids play with them on the tile floors (as opposed to plastic trains) and they don't fall apart so even my youngest, who is going through the phase where most toys seem toy find their way into his mouth, can safely play with them. I do wish they were slightly less expensive, though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *