ThermaCare HeatWraps Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • elizaleona By  elizaleona    
    07.18.16

    Takes the ache away

    I used to have terrible, terrible menstrual cramps (no longer, thankfully). Because I didn't want to overdose on OTC pain meds, there was only so much that ibuprofen could do. Using one of these wraps helped a good deal with relaxing my uterine and lower back muscles so I could wait for the pills to kick in without screaming. Thank goodness for the tried and true heat therapy.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • getfitchick By  getfitchick    
    07.18.15

    I've used these many times for lower back pain. They keep my muscles warm, which relieves the pain. I still use them as needed.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.27.15

    I use the me steal version of these for cramps and I can tell you, they are a lifesaver. Sometimes they are the only thing that allows me to get out of bed.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suerelove By  suerelove    
    05.07.15

    We have used this product. My husband is a runner. He is thinks it works great for a quick fix.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • damarisc By  damarisc    
    05.07.15

    These wrap are awesome I buy them for bachaches and for neck great for on the go

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skushner13 By  Skushner13    
    03.03.15

    These wraps work really well and work nice if you are on the go! Slightly costly,but they do do the trick!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    02.25.15

    I love these. They work great for cramps and back pain. Last pretty long and are decently priced

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • greenbean1220 By  greenbean1220    
    10.07.14

    So good, I really love this wraps. They are great for at work when you can't lay on the couch with a heating pad. The only reason I'm not 5 staring them is the adhesive is not the greatest. I would tie them on with a long scarf or something. Still, great product to have around when you need it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CountryDiamond By  CountryDiamond    
    09.30.14

    When I have over done it working outside and my back and hips go to hurting. I use these. Yes I use these on my hips too. Kinda weird I know, but they truly work!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rebecca33 By  Rebecca33    
    08.09.14

    I like it but it only worked for a short time

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vanessadc By  vanessadc    
    07.27.14

    These work nice for short-term relief, but definitely don't last long.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krystalidaly By  Krystalidaly    
    07.21.14

    I love using these after a long day at work

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dpoore3 By  dpoore3    
    07.16.14

    Didn't work that well.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bayou715 By  Bayou715    
    07.10.14

    This product is a bit pricey considering you don't get very many in a pack but they are effective and convenient. They almost get too hot but a thin sheet or towel between your skin and the wrap can help with that.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mandaleighu By  mandaleighu    
    05.16.14

    This is a product I absolutely love, I use them both for cramps and for a shoulder injury. They last for a long time and never feel like they get too hot. Just enough to get the job done!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *