ThermaCare HeatWraps | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    I got into a car accident a couple of years ago and was in constant pain. I used this almost daily to allow some of my aches and pains to ease and it was one of the things that helped me to make it through until my back was fixed. I can't imagine what I would have done without something like this!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • elizaleona By  elizaleona    
    07.18.16

    Takes the ache away

    I used to have terrible, terrible menstrual cramps (no longer, thankfully). Because I didn't want to overdose on OTC pain meds, there was only so much that ibuprofen could do. Using one of these wraps helped a good deal with relaxing my uterine and lower back muscles so I could wait for the pills to kick in without screaming. Thank goodness for the tried and true heat therapy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • getfitchick By  getfitchick    
    07.18.15

    I've used these many times for lower back pain. They keep my muscles warm, which relieves the pain. I still use them as needed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.27.15

    I use the me steal version of these for cramps and I can tell you, they are a lifesaver. Sometimes they are the only thing that allows me to get out of bed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suerelove By  suerelove    
    05.07.15

    We have used this product. My husband is a runner. He is thinks it works great for a quick fix.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • damarisc By  damarisc    
    05.07.15

    These wrap are awesome I buy them for bachaches and for neck great for on the go

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skushner13 By  Skushner13    
    03.03.15

    These wraps work really well and work nice if you are on the go! Slightly costly,but they do do the trick!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    I love these. They work great for cramps and back pain. Last pretty long and are decently priced

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • greenbean1220 By  greenbean1220    
    10.07.14

    So good, I really love this wraps. They are great for at work when you can't lay on the couch with a heating pad. The only reason I'm not 5 staring them is the adhesive is not the greatest. I would tie them on with a long scarf or something. Still, great product to have around when you need it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CountryDiamond By  CountryDiamond    
    09.30.14

    When I have over done it working outside and my back and hips go to hurting. I use these. Yes I use these on my hips too. Kinda weird I know, but they truly work!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rebecca33 By  Rebecca33    
    08.09.14

    I like it but it only worked for a short time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *