The Muppets Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.08.13

    Jason Segel, you can do no wrong. This movie is perfection. I'm 31 w/ no kids and I still watch this movie regularly. I'm a bit sad to learn that Mr. Segel won't be in the next movie, as I feel he was a vital part in this one being so wonderful.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • briannacorcione23 By  briannacorcione23    
    03.04.18

    The muppets are my favorite!

    Im a huge disney fan and the muppets are my favorite... This movie is really cute and its not like the older Muppet movies, so dont compare it to them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mollzim9 By  mollzim9    
    07.21.16

    happy son

    very entertaining for my son. It was cute to watch

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hazemarie3 By  Hazemarie3    
    07.06.16

    OK movie

    Some of the humor was good. I wasn't crazy about this movie, but it wasn't terrible. I would only watch it once, and that is all that I needed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KellyN By  KellyN    
    02.10.16

    Being in my 40's and growing up with muppet movies makes this very nostalgic for me. I was glad to see them all again on the big screen. Timeless fun never ends with these guys. So glad to share with my kids. Great movie to watch with the whole family!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RachelRitaRae By  RachelRitaRae    
    10.25.15

    I loved this movie, usually I get automatically turned off by musical movies, but the songs are catchy and cute and the acting is great. I loved the story and it kept me interested. Excellent family movie, didn't get sick of it when my daughter watched it 24-7

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jrob0210 By  jrob0210    
    06.14.15

    Very cute movie. Humor for kids and adults. Great family night movie!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wordstoliveby By  Wordstoliveby    
    05.23.15

    I was a Muppets kid growing up. I watched it every week without fail. Needless to say, it was nostalgia that made me want to see this new Muppets movie. Was it the awesome recollection of the Muppets from my childhood? No. Was it decent in a new way? I guess...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vintagepurple By  vintagepurple    
    11.23.13

    best!! awesome songs, and realistic ending, ( kinda)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    10.08.13

    Jason Segel, you can do no wrong. This movie is perfection. I'm 31 w/ no kids and I still watch this movie regularly. I'm a bit sad to learn that Mr. Segel won't be in the next movie, as I feel he was a vital part in this one being so wonderful.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Downgirl561 By  Downgirl561    
    06.08.13

    Really cute, a good movie for kids..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *