The Family That Preys Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • laurlaur04 By  laurlaur04    
    09.02.15

    GREAT Movie! Then again all Tyler Perry movies are fantastic. The actors were expertly chosen, and played their parts wonderfully.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jassy0629 By  Jassy0629    
    11.05.13

    Great movie. I love all of Tyler Perry's movies

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babygirl8082k By  babygirl8082k    
    04.19.12

    I loved this movie just as good as Tyler's Madea movies. Another great to add to the collection

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mdunnings By  mdunnings    
    02.22.12

    Great movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tia450 By  tia450    
    02.22.12

    The Family that Preys is Tyler Perry at his best! For those who are tired of seeing Medea this movie moves beyond base stereotypes and explores family dynamics. The struggle between loyalty and the seduction of money is a prominent theme. This movie is a great movie for date night, there are some steamy love scenes for the romantic at heart.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • basimah2kk By  basimah2kk    
    02.22.12

    Love this movie!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • roenicklover By  roenicklover    
    02.22.12

    an awesome movie, i love tyler perry and all his movies and plays and this is a very well done movie about love, greed and deception.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jmelee82 By  jmelee82    
    04.07.11

    I have watched this movie at least ten times. Every time I do, I get the opportunity to experience the broad range of human emotions in one sitting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lucianjewel By  lucianjewel    
    12.06.09

    Love, Love Love

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    09.25.09

    This was a very good movie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *