The Family That Preys Movie Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Booney86 By  Booney86    
    03.29.19

    Long live madea

    What a fantastic film never gets old tyler perry is a genius relatable resonates with the viewers

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.15.18

    Tyler Perry's the real deal

    Can't go wrong with Tyler Perry I feel this one hits all the right notes thumbs up for that movie one of the best I've ever seen excellent idea for a birthday or just because

    Was this helpful?   0
  • laurlaur04 By  laurlaur04    
    09.02.15

    GREAT Movie! Then again all Tyler Perry movies are fantastic. The actors were expertly chosen, and played their parts wonderfully.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jassy0629 By  Jassy0629    
    11.05.13

    Great movie. I love all of Tyler Perry's movies

    Was this helpful?   0
  • babygirl8082k By  babygirl8082k    
    04.19.12

    I loved this movie just as good as Tyler's Madea movies. Another great to add to the collection

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mdunnings By  mdunnings    
    02.22.12

    Great movie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tia450 By  tia450    
    02.22.12

    The Family that Preys is Tyler Perry at his best! For those who are tired of seeing Medea this movie moves beyond base stereotypes and explores family dynamics. The struggle between loyalty and the seduction of money is a prominent theme. This movie is a great movie for date night, there are some steamy love scenes for the romantic at heart.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • basimah2kk By  basimah2kk    
    02.22.12

    Love this movie!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • roenicklover By  roenicklover    
    02.22.12

    an awesome movie, i love tyler perry and all his movies and plays and this is a very well done movie about love, greed and deception.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jmelee82 By  jmelee82    
    04.07.11

    I have watched this movie at least ten times. Every time I do, I get the opportunity to experience the broad range of human emotions in one sitting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    09.25.09

    This was a very good movie

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cybrown551 By  cybrown551    
    09.24.09

    I loved it. It was so funny.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dreamstar2380 By  dreamstar2380    
    09.23.09

    love the movie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • melsplace By  melsplace    
    09.17.09

    I love most of his movies funny, about life situations, love, hope, family. I also enjoyed this one check out some of his other you will enjoy them also. Have a great day

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kristina_ganeva By  kristina_ganeva    
    09.14.09

    I start watching Tyller Perry`s movies couple of days ago. I saw a good ratings on the web-side so i decided to spend some time in front of the TV. Well i am very happy i did. His movies are really good, i recommend to watch it.

    Was this helpful?   0