Tate's Bake Shop Chocolate Chip Cookies Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • SaabStory By  SaabStory    
    09.10.20

    Best if you like thin and crispy

    THE best choc chip cookies, hands down. Only if you like your cc cookies light and thin and crispy, though - otherwise look elsewhere!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gjprasad By  Gjprasad    
    09.10.20

    these are so light and crunchy! best cookie snack ever.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tfayter By  tfayter    
    09.10.20

    Try Tate's gluten-free. They're amazing!

    Tate's makes the BEST gluten free chocolate chip cookies anywhere! They have the same taste, texture, and quality as their regular cookies. Perfectly crisp, very flavorful, and just all around worth the money.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Archie By  Archie    
    09.09.20

    The best!!

    Tate?s has THE best chocolate chip cookies, they are crisp and buttery. I even went online to get their recipe. So simple. These are one of the only store bought cookies I?ll buy. The other store bought chocolate chip cookies don?t even compare.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • seafisher301 By  seafisher301    
    09.09.20

    These cookies have an excellent flavor for a store bought cookie. There is no 'store bought' flavor here. They are perfect if you are looking for a little something to eat. The chocolate chips in them are high quality.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blochbusta By  blochbusta    
    09.09.20

    I started eating these cookies when Tate?s still had a bakery in Southampton! They are perfectly crisp and buttery but still light. I am actually a chewy chocolate chip cookie person but these are hands down my favorite cookie ever!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wizardewu By  wizardewu    
    09.09.20

    Best chocolate chip cookie

    Best chocolate chip cookies because they are thin, crisp and buttery.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amos312 By  amos312    
    09.09.20

    My fave!

    Absolute best! Crunchy & taste homemade. I eat these every night with chocolate milk.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leona1219 By  leona1219    
    09.09.20

    Chocolate Chip Divinity

    These cookies are the next best thing to homemade. I specifically like the gluten free version - which tastes identical to the wheat flour version.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 1bets1 By  1bets1    
    09.09.20

    Look no further

    These are the best chocolate chip cookies. Texture is perfect, as is the flavor. Yum!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CarryOn41 By  CarryOn41    
    09.09.20

    Light, Crispy and Delicious

    There's nothing like a light, crispy cookie and Tate's seems to have mastered the art of such. Tate's Bake Shop Chocolate Chip Cookies are so delicious with milk, coffee or tea.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • auntdeborah By  auntdeborah    
    09.09.20

    Super delicious

    Easily the best packaged cookies. Crisp, buttery delicious!! I was gluten free for some time and their gluten free cookies are also incredible!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carrotrunr By  carrotrunr    
    09.09.20

    Crispy & buttery cookies

    This cookies are crispy and buttery, and they taste homemade. Dunked in a glass of milk, they're perfection. While they are a bit more expensive than other cookies, they are worth it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cynschmitt By  cynschmitt    
    09.09.20

    The Ultimate in Chocolate Chips

    There is no other chocolate chip cookie for me. The crispiness of this cookie puts it over the top. I can easily eat a whole bag in one sitting, so a 6- month supply would be interesting. I wasn't able to get this cookie for months because our online provider didn't carry it. When I finally felt I could go back to the store, this was one of the first purchases. There is absolutely no way to stop at one!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dusksunset By  dusksunset    
    09.09.20

    Easier than baking your own, just as good

    My brother turned me on to these cookies. They have everything - good crunch, not too sweet, real ingredients.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *