Target Up Baby Wipes Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • momof3nuggets By  momof3nuggets    
    05.30.19

    Love these!

    This is definitely my favorite brand of wipes. They're SO soft and affordable as well. I really can't get over how soft they are it's amazing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • IE-mommy By  IE-mommy    
    10.23.17

    Best option

    Love the options, love the price, love them. Their sensitve wipes are great for sensitve soft baby skin

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Artisticnic By  Artisticnic    
    09.28.17

    Too thin- makes diaper changing messier

    The good thing about these wipes is that they are cheap but not really worth saving the money because they are just too thin. When cleaning BM you have to use extra wipes to avoid getting it on your hands. Other non- store brand wipes are more efficient due to being thicker.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • catpowell91 By  catpowell91    
    08.07.15

    These wipes always help me get the job done quick and easy. My daughter as with any baby hates diaper changes and these wipes are durable enough to clean up even the messiest of blow outs she throws my way. While not the most durable of wipes I still get the job done.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tiffie By  tiffie    
    03.31.14

    I find them to be a little too saturated and the perfume is overpowering, I actually found myself wringing out a wipe as I got to the end of the container. Not for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sculthorpe By  Sculthorpe    
    08.23.13

    By far the best wipes out there, even compared to Huggies and Pampers. The price is just an added bonus!!! Even though both my kids are out of diapers, I still have the Up and Up wipes around my house (and car) to clean up the occasional dirty face and/or hands. Can't say enough good things about the Up and Up Target brand!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Beachgirl714 By  Beachgirl714    
    06.26.12

    i dislike these wipes do to the material of the cloth its way to stretchy sort of like a nylon material seems when you change a diaper and you wipe everything goes through way to messy for me...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RissaG By  RissaG    
    03.21.12

    I love shopping at Target and I love their products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • keeganandjacksmommy By  keeganandjacksmommy    
    09.24.11

    love them!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • buggyangel By  buggyangel    
    09.15.11

    I have used these and as compared to Huggies Natural care wipes these felt more like a makeup remover wipe..very artificial (if u knw what I mean). I think I will be sticking to Huggies

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bluejello_eater By  Bluejello_eater    
    09.13.11

    It has a fresh smell, gets my baby's butt clean, and is a good buy for the price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cali14243 By  cali14243    
    09.10.11

    These are great! They have a nice smell and have a good quality about them. I like how they consistanly come out of the package, some store brands will not do this. Their diapers are wonderful as well!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • akearney By  akearney    
    01.11.11

    Another awesome Target product! I love these as much as I do thier diapers and formula.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • methatonegirl By  methatonegirl    
    01.05.11

    We have always used target wipes, rather then the expensive brands. great quality for being so much cheaper!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kapa1985 By  kapa1985    
    11.30.10

    comparable to pamper's but without the price. They don't tear like huggies wipes do sometimes

    Was this helpful?   0