Target Up Baby Wipes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • IE-mommy By  IE-mommy    
    10.23.17

    Best option

    Love the options, love the price, love them. Their sensitve wipes are great for sensitve soft baby skin

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Artisticnic By  Artisticnic    
    09.28.17

    Too thin- makes diaper changing messier

    The good thing about these wipes is that they are cheap but not really worth saving the money because they are just too thin. When cleaning BM you have to use extra wipes to avoid getting it on your hands. Other non- store brand wipes are more efficient due to being thicker.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • catpowell91 By  catpowell91    
    08.07.15

    These wipes always help me get the job done quick and easy. My daughter as with any baby hates diaper changes and these wipes are durable enough to clean up even the messiest of blow outs she throws my way. While not the most durable of wipes I still get the job done.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiffie By  tiffie    
    03.31.14

    I find them to be a little too saturated and the perfume is overpowering, I actually found myself wringing out a wipe as I got to the end of the container. Not for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sculthorpe By  Sculthorpe    
    08.23.13

    By far the best wipes out there, even compared to Huggies and Pampers. The price is just an added bonus!!! Even though both my kids are out of diapers, I still have the Up and Up wipes around my house (and car) to clean up the occasional dirty face and/or hands. Can't say enough good things about the Up and Up Target brand!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beachgirl714 By  Beachgirl714    
    06.26.12

    i dislike these wipes do to the material of the cloth its way to stretchy sort of like a nylon material seems when you change a diaper and you wipe everything goes through way to messy for me...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RissaG By  RissaG    
    03.21.12

    I love shopping at Target and I love their products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • keeganandjacksmommy By  keeganandjacksmommy    
    09.24.11

    love them!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • buggyangel By  buggyangel    
    09.15.11

    I have used these and as compared to Huggies Natural care wipes these felt more like a makeup remover wipe..very artificial (if u knw what I mean). I think I will be sticking to Huggies

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bluejello_eater By  Bluejello_eater    
    09.13.11

    It has a fresh smell, gets my baby's butt clean, and is a good buy for the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *