Talenti Caramel Cookie Crunch Gelato | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • skttles4203 By  skttles4203    
    06.01.18

    Cold Delight

    Absolutely Amazing in taste, just a bit hard to find! Decently priced too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dreamaker212003 By  dreamaker212003    
    05.31.18

    Great flavor

    So good. And awesome creamy and delicious flavor. Love the coconut also.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MBattles By  MBattles    
    05.31.18

    Need in my life

    More more more, I wish they would make a bigger size already. Love this brand and this is one of my favorite flavors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yarbr012 By  yarbr012    
    05.31.18

    Better than ice cream!

    The flavor is so rich and the texture is creamy. Unlike ice cream , this does not form ice crystals or get grainy. This is a great gelato brand and reminds me of my trip to Italy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • franciedoll By  franciedoll    
    05.31.18

    Talenti gelato is sooo good! I love this flavor, especially when you get a big chunk of cookie in a bite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sandramburns1959 By  sandramburns1959    
    05.31.18

    Good eating!

    I tried this, loved it. I thought the caramel was really good, and the cookies were crunchy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aricanichole By  Aricanichole    
    10.10.17

    Flavor for days

    So this is a family hit. Let me say it's a crime in my home to not have a frozen treat in the freezer lol I say that because we have to spell it out sometimes due to having a lactose intolerant 2 yr old. But this is a must in my house. The smooth texture and amazing flavor is a winning combo

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jeyyyy By  Jeyyyy    
    08.23.17

    Not the greatest buy

    I tried this a couple of weeks ago, and I thought it was disgusting. I had bought it on sale, and when I took it home and tried some after dinner, it was slimy and liquid-like, even though it had been in the freezer for a while. The taste wasn't great either, so I would never buy this again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mayaml By  mayaml    
    08.22.17

    Talenti Ice Cream (mint)

    Talenti is SOO good! It tastes more natural than other artificial brands and has really cute packaging. The mint flavor is super natural and strong and the peppermint barks are so addictive and crunchy. It is a really good value to stock up on Talenti!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CherryBlossoms By  CherryBlossoms    
    07.09.16

    Absolutely delicious!

    I have never tried a Talenti flavor I didn't like! I love that the ingredients are all natural and that they are widely available in most grocery stores. This flavor is full of sweetness, cookie crunch, caramel and chocolate. Absolutely delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *