Talenti Caramel Cookie Crunch Gelato | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ShellyBee By  ShellyBee    
    10.16.18

    Delicious

    This is amazing!!! It's incredibly smooth. I want to eat the whole container right now!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AngelsOpinion By  AngelsOpinion    
    08.25.18

    Decadent dessert

    There simply aren't enough words to describe how delicious this melt in your mouth gelato is. It's so hot outside, I wanted something sweet and cold, but not as creamy or heavy as regular ice cream. Scouring the aisle, I picked the caramel cookie crunch on impulse and the rest is history. Smooth, rich in flavor, and light in texture--my palette did back flips. I can't believe what I've been missing but Talent Gelato is now and will continue to be a freezer staple. Absolutely delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • skttles4203 By  skttles4203    
    06.01.18

    Cold Delight

    Absolutely Amazing in taste, just a bit hard to find! Decently priced too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dreamaker212003 By  dreamaker212003    
    05.31.18

    Great flavor

    So good. And awesome creamy and delicious flavor. Love the coconut also.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MBattles By  MBattles    
    05.31.18

    Need in my life

    More more more, I wish they would make a bigger size already. Love this brand and this is one of my favorite flavors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yarbr012 By  yarbr012    
    05.31.18

    Better than ice cream!

    The flavor is so rich and the texture is creamy. Unlike ice cream , this does not form ice crystals or get grainy. This is a great gelato brand and reminds me of my trip to Italy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • franciedoll By  franciedoll    
    05.31.18

    Talenti gelato is sooo good! I love this flavor, especially when you get a big chunk of cookie in a bite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sandramburns1959 By  sandramburns1959    
    05.31.18

    Good eating!

    I tried this, loved it. I thought the caramel was really good, and the cookies were crunchy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aricanichole By  Aricanichole    
    10.10.17

    Flavor for days

    So this is a family hit. Let me say it's a crime in my home to not have a frozen treat in the freezer lol I say that because we have to spell it out sometimes due to having a lactose intolerant 2 yr old. But this is a must in my house. The smooth texture and amazing flavor is a winning combo

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jeyyyy By  Jeyyyy    
    08.23.17

    Not the greatest buy

    I tried this a couple of weeks ago, and I thought it was disgusting. I had bought it on sale, and when I took it home and tried some after dinner, it was slimy and liquid-like, even though it had been in the freezer for a while. The taste wasn't great either, so I would never buy this again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *