Summer s Eve Simply Soft feminine Wipes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • judycim judycim
    01.12.15

    I use the order wash nice smell,only down fall is that it stings the heck out of you if you just shaved..

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cdgregory2009 By  cdgregory2009    
    12.15.18

    Perfect for camping.

    Perfect for traveling, especially camping. Not overly scented, but has a nice moisture that won?t dry out because they are individually wrapped. I typically don?t like individually wrapped items because of the excess packaging, but somethings just need to be.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.14.18

    Best wipes ever

    Leaves you feeling so clean great if your in a rush with no time to shower I love the sent never any problems with dried out wipes super convenient I would like to buy it again

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Herfun1986 By  Herfun1986    
    12.13.18

    Wipes

    Fresh sent cleans skin well great value it's worth the trip to the store I loved this product would buy if again in the future

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Neesecolumbus By  Neesecolumbus    
    07.15.18

    Great for on the go you can freshen up any time of the day‼️ And the smell isn?t too overpowering

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dyan316 By  dyan316    
    06.14.18

    Great product

    This product is perfect for on the go freshness. Just keep one or two wipes in your purse. Easy to use anywhere.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaseyk123 By  Kaseyk123    
    09.27.17

    These are very convenient and smell great! just don't store them in your purse for too long because the packaging will start to get old.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LiDumas By  LiDumas    
    09.25.17

    Buy !

    Smells great and great for every quick run to the bathroom. Perfect for before and after sex and time of month !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Introvert20 By  Introvert20    
    08.15.17

    Must have

    I love summer's eve products they do keep you fresh and removes odor just like it says but the best part is that it's ph balanced. These wipes are great for on the go when you just need to freshen up after a long day or if it's that time of the month. You can't go wrong with these wipes they're like a must have.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessBK By  JessBK    
    09.28.16

    An essential for "that time of the month". I do not need to go into detail, but we all know that sometimes that extra boost is needed to feel fresh. This gets the job done, and is not irritating. Plus, the tiny individual packs make it easy to just put in your purse to take with you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • queenovduval By  queenovduval    
    07.31.16

    Not Sure About Sensitive

    Sounds like a great idea, but I was unable to use. I had an allergic reaction to them. I did give my box to a friend who loved them. For those who have sensitive skin I would be very cautious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *