Suave 24 Hour Invisible Solid Anitperspirant Deodorant | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    Works okay. Smells nice. I wish it worked better, and I can tell you that it's not invisible.

  • katfos katfos
    05.15.14

    Suave deodorant does not keep me dry through the day. It is not clear and leaves clumps under your arms.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jenmartin74 By  jenmartin74    
    05.27.19

    Good product

    Works great, scent isn?t too strong. Keeps me dry. It?s the only brand I use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pip_squeen89 By  Pip_squeen89    
    03.07.19

    Really Useful!

    I got this deodorant a few weeks ago, and it works great!!! I got the sweet pea and violet scent. My armpits are now odor free and sweatless!!! Thank you Suave Deodorant!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dahling By  Dahling    
    12.24.18

    Not like it was

    Was my go to because it worked and felt nice. One purchase, double pack just fidnt hold up, like consistency changed. With shaved pits i could go 48hrs using suave. Couldnt find unscented anymore, some scents bother me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittbrat1012 By  Brittbrat1012    
    09.07.18

    Goes on easy, lasts pretty long, smells pretty good also. Just hate the white streaks that get left on darker clothes sometimes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HollyKay1 By  HollyKay1    
    08.06.18

    Suave is my go to - I've used it for years now!

    I have always loved Suave products for the availability, quality and price. I have tried other products with a much higher price tag and didn't see a difference. I love using the Suave baby powder scent - it is so fresh and does the job it is supposed to do for half the price of others.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slachance20 By  slachance20    
    06.13.17

    I never had a problem with this cheaper deodorant.. Holds up for 24 hours, but i do put on at night after a shower and in the morning. Smells good too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JazzyLykins By  JazzyLykins    
    02.12.17

    Bang For Your Buck

    This cheap deodorant doesn't lack protection. I've wore this during sports, hot Kentucky summer days, and the occasional test, and it has ALWAYS held up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pinktaps By  pinktaps    
    12.25.16

    Suave smells nice

    Suave 24 hour anti perspirant deodorant keeps me dry all day with nice scent added on. Reasonable price that I can afford to use. My main deodorant for now.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Elenart By  Elenart    
    09.17.16

    didn't love the smell, and i feel it wore off pretty quickly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mares97 By  mares97    
    09.17.16

    For me, this deodorant performed well-the scent lasted most of the day which was refreshing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *