Smashbox Iconic Photo Finish Foundation Primer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Blair199120 By  Blair199120    
    08.21.19

    Highly recommend

    Really great foundation primer. Not greasy at all. Very light weight. Easy to apply and long lasting. Highly recommend

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jnd42611 By  Jnd42611    
    08.12.19

    Photo ready

    I love smash box photo finish primer. It's my everyday essential and makes my face look flawless.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Haleyreviews77 By  Haleyreviews77    
    07.14.18

    I do feel like this product makes me makeup and base last longer but it isn?t very moisturizing. It?s a very silicone feeling primer but it?s not bad.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CierraLynn By  CierraLynn    
    07.08.18

    Not for sensitive skin

    I always get this as a sample in beauty bags. It breaks my skin out horribly, so I never use it all over the face. However, it does work relatively well as an eyeshadow primer for me. That being said, I would not purchase this product solely for that purpose. It's too expensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TiffanyLove By  TiffanyLove    
    06.18.18

    Great primer!

    Thus primer really fills in my pores, giving my skin a smooth flawless finish. I love it and highly recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • McMama04 By  McMama04    
    04.22.18

    One of my all time favorites. It preps the skin beautifully and really helps your make up stay in place.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KatieFarrell By  KatieFarrell    
    01.19.18

    Love!

    One of the best primers out there. Makes skin feel soft and smooth and your foundation glides on super easily after using. Only downfall is the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angientonee By  Angientonee    
    01.05.18

    I promise you will love this as much as i do

    I used a ton of different primers before trying this one after i tried this i never used any other kind this is by far the best ever ill never buy any other brand i would definitely recommend this to any of the ladies it will make a very noticable difference

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eveu98 By  eveu98    
    11.13.17

    Great Primer

    I have been using this primer for 4 years already and it is such a great product. It applies smoothly and feels very mattifying on the face which is great for foundation application.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ksayan By  ksayan    
    08.30.17

    Love this primer! It truly helps keep your makeup on all night and from settling into weird places.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *