Smashbox Iconic Photo Finish Foundation Primer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • TiffanyLove By  TiffanyLove    
    06.18.18

    Great primer!

    Thus primer really fills in my pores, giving my skin a smooth flawless finish. I love it and highly recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • McMama04 By  McMama04    
    04.22.18

    One of my all time favorites. It preps the skin beautifully and really helps your make up stay in place.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KatieFarrell By  KatieFarrell    
    01.19.18

    Love!

    One of the best primers out there. Makes skin feel soft and smooth and your foundation glides on super easily after using. Only downfall is the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angientonee By  Angientonee    
    01.05.18

    I promise you will love this as much as i do

    I used a ton of different primers before trying this one after i tried this i never used any other kind this is by far the best ever ill never buy any other brand i would definitely recommend this to any of the ladies it will make a very noticable difference

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eveu98 By  eveu98    
    11.13.17

    Great Primer

    I have been using this primer for 4 years already and it is such a great product. It applies smoothly and feels very mattifying on the face which is great for foundation application.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ksayan By  ksayan    
    08.30.17

    Love this primer! It truly helps keep your makeup on all night and from settling into weird places.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • envygirl35 By  envygirl35    
    06.30.17

    This product has done wonders for people with all types of skin. This is an amazing product for people who want a matte application.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • princessjatan By  princessjatan    
    06.04.17

    I LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! This product!!! I got a monthly gift box from Sephora and that's how I got to try this lovely product and fell in love the moment it touched my face. It I always use a moisturizer before I put on my primer and with this product you really don't have to. It feels heavenly, lol or at least what I would consider heavenly. It makes your skin feel like silk and I have even skipped out on concealer and foundation or even powder just because my skin looked decent enough with only the primer. I am literally to the point of using scissors to cut it open to scrape every last bit up because I am broke right now and cannot afford any smashbox products. That is one thing I don't like about this line is the fact I'm too broke to afford it lol. Otherwise I am sure I would give many other great reviews about more of their products if I could afford to try them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Clarissa07 By  Clarissa07    
    04.25.17

    .

    Never used but herd great things about this product and would love to try it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MYLITTLESTAR By  MYLITTLESTAR    
    04.19.17

    FANTASTIC PRIMER

    THIS IS A FANTASTIC PRODUCT...I HAVE BEING USING IT UNDER MY FOUNDATION AND KEEPS MY SKIN VERY SMOOTH.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *