Skinny Cow Chocolate Truffle Ice Cream Bars | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • mrsH1980 mrsH1980
    01.23.15

    absolutely love ice cream, but go for low fat alternatives. These ice cream bars don't taste low fat at all. They are full of flavor and only have 110 calories and a couple grams of fat. They are a healthy dessert option that is delicious. I have tried every variety of Skinny Cow ice cream bars. They are all delicious, but the chocolate truffle is my favorite

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Hatshepsut By  Hatshepsut    
    06.14.16

    If you haven't tried these, you need to!

    I love Skinny Cow products. I am not concerned about the fact that they are low calorie, I enjoy the truffle bars because they're delicious! I wish their product came in a larger option for convenience.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • OkieDokieMama87 By  OkieDokieMama87    
    07.13.15

    This here is my number one choice after dinner choice if I could splurge every night!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsH1980 By  mrsH1980    
    01.23.15

    absolutely love ice cream, but go for low fat alternatives. These ice cream bars don't taste low fat at all. They are full of flavor and only have 110 calories and a couple grams of fat. They are a healthy dessert option that is delicious. I have tried every variety of Skinny Cow ice cream bars. They are all delicious, but the chocolate truffle is my favorite

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NancyBrown By  NancyBrown    
    01.19.15

    Just bought and loved the Skinny Cow chocolate caramels. After reading these positive reviews, I will seek out the Skinny Cow Chocolate Truffle Ice Cream Bar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mandy1438 By  Mandy1438    
    01.17.15

    These frozen treats are delicious! They make you feel like you are indulging but are low in calories!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mperked By  mperked    
    12.25.14

    absoutley the best icream out there and it has a cool name

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lish2583 By  lish2583    
    09.26.14

    Absolutely love Laughing Cow products! This is the perfect low calorie treat that satisfies your sweet tooth:-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gingerrelifordmcclung By  gingerrelifordmcclung    
    05.23.14

    This tastes like a richer version of a fudgesicle. Even my six year old loves them! The fact that they're a guilt-free 110 calories makes it a regular treat at my house.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • harmontm By  harmontm    
    06.28.13

    Skinny Cow has become one of my favorite brands and these ice cream bars are just one reason why. They are so rich and chocolaty that you don't miss the other brands with more fat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cg2362 By  cg2362    
    06.05.13

    Low in calories and tastes great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *