Sister Schuberts Dinner Yeast Rolls | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    12.31.13

    I've been a Sister Schubert's customer since around 2000. They're incredible rolls that taste homemade - you can't beat that! They also can be used to create some truly amazing garlic rolls!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ldekerlegand By  ldekerlegand    
    01.02.16

    Love! They are delicious, quick, and convenient! They taste as close to homemade as you can possibly get out of frozen rolls!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tassie60 By  tassie60    
    04.15.15

    These are very good rolls all of the Sister Schubert products, they are as close to homemade you can get. They are readily available at my local supermarkets and stores and I always have them on hand because they are so easy to just throw in the oven and heat up and my family loves them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tawnyoak75 By  tawnyoak75    
    04.14.15

    These rolls are delicious....tastes like rolls grandma used to make

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    These are so gross. I would never buy for my family again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.25.14

    I love these! The best yeast rolls out there!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jess1015 By  Jess1015    
    11.20.14

    Aweful

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MandaGailConnell By  MandaGailConnell    
    09.21.14

    These rolls are delicious! They have that made-fresh, restaurant style quality that the whole family loves.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babagrlshell By  babagrlshell    
    09.06.14

    I hunted these rolls down when we moved; these were so difficult to find at my local stores. I finally found them and stocked up my deep freezer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chasandboyd By  chasandboyd    
    08.16.14

    Sister Schubert's rolls are the best. They have a great yeast roll smell and taste amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • superstar17at By  superstar17at    
    08.13.14

    I love these they taste great and so quick and easy, they come out warm and soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *