Sister Schubert's Dinner Yeast Rolls Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ldekerlegand By  ldekerlegand    
    01.02.16

    Love! They are delicious, quick, and convenient! They taste as close to homemade as you can possibly get out of frozen rolls!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tassie60 By  tassie60    
    04.15.15

    These are very good rolls all of the Sister Schubert products, they are as close to homemade you can get. They are readily available at my local supermarkets and stores and I always have them on hand because they are so easy to just throw in the oven and heat up and my family loves them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tawnyoak75 By  tawnyoak75    
    04.14.15

    These rolls are delicious....tastes like rolls grandma used to make

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    These are so gross. I would never buy for my family again.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.25.14

    I love these! The best yeast rolls out there!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jess1015 By  Jess1015    
    11.20.14

    Aweful

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MandaGailConnell By  MandaGailConnell    
    09.21.14

    These rolls are delicious! They have that made-fresh, restaurant style quality that the whole family loves.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babagrlshell By  babagrlshell    
    09.06.14

    I hunted these rolls down when we moved; these were so difficult to find at my local stores. I finally found them and stocked up my deep freezer!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chasandboyd By  chasandboyd    
    08.16.14

    Sister Schubert's rolls are the best. They have a great yeast roll smell and taste amazing!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • superstar17at By  superstar17at    
    08.13.14

    I love these they taste great and so quick and easy, they come out warm and soft.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bayou715 By  Bayou715    
    07.10.14

    These are the best frozen yeast rolls I've tried so far and my husband usually devours a fair share when we have them with dinner. It's so homey to have that fresh-baked aroma wafting through the kitchen. Their texture is soft and light with just a slight thin crust on top.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • butterflye By  butterflye    
    06.05.14

    Great tasting rolls!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beth1958 By  beth1958    
    04.26.14

    great wonderful homemade taste

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackster By  jackster    
    04.25.14

    You will like them

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • audreyasnell By  audreyasnell    
    04.24.14

    I love sisters their products are wonderful they always deliver that old fashion homemade taste but are quick and easy to fix keep up the excellent product

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *