Secret Scent Expressions Ooh La La Lavender Body Splash | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • cherrytart cherrytart
    08.03.12

    I loved the way the Lavender deodorant smelled, so when I sprayed this I was expecting the same great smell. However, it smelled nothing like the deodorant. It wasn't a pleasant smell, very chemical smelling. I was really disappointed.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • YahKhaleSayMa By  YahKhaleSayMa    
    06.16.16

    This smell great. Would definitely purchase this again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brantleysmom523 By  brantleysmom523    
    12.01.13

    I thought this product would be a light, fresh scent, but it isn't. It's on the strong side, but it doesn't last very long. I would be more interested if lighter, longer-lasting scents were available.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emmykins By  emmykins    
    06.18.13

    I love the scents these come in, it makes it easy to keep your body smelling fresh and clean. I do wish they lasted a little longer and the bottles where maybe more purse friendly!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CassieSpeaksAlot By  CassieSpeaksAlot    
    05.16.13

    I thought that this product was very good, but too harsh for my taste. It does come one very strong, but it is good to use when going to an outside function and you don't want to smell like sweat..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beautinsuccess By  beautinsuccess    
    02.04.13

    This came as a travel size, with my deodorant. I use the spray after a bath around the house, or as a purse size touch up, but I don't use it much, because unless I mix it with Bath&Bodyworks Moonlight Path (another Lavender fragrance) it smells kind of cheap to me, unlike the deodorant itself. Which is perfect.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MISHLADY By  MISHLADY    
    01.16.13

    LIKE SMELL

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tinaafranc By  Tinaafranc    
    12.23.12

    All I can say is that this product smell sooo great and I will definitely purchase another one!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mastrogm By  mastrogm     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.05.12

    I love this fresh scent. I cannot use real flowery fragrances so I was happy to find something I could use and enjoy. I love the fresh feel after spraying and I have several of the other fragrances.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wakechick By  wakechick     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.05.12

    This wasn't really for me. I thought the scent was pleasing, but too strong.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marino5 By  marino5     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.06.12

    This was a good product! It smells good! Thank you for the sample

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *