Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Cleaner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    There are a lot of kinks that need to be worked out before I'll buy this product.

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    Great idea. Doesn't work as planned. You still have to scrub quite a bit, the thing kind of gets in the way, it doesn't spray the whole shower, etc. etc. I was expecting like a super spray over the whole shower, but the thing is, even if it did that, you kind of want to scrub it before all the water dries up if you are going to keep your shower mildew-free. Unless you are some kind of super-woman (or man) and can do a quick scrub-through of your shower about 30 minutes after this thing goes off EVERY time, it isn't going to do much for you.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Mddonohue13 By  Mddonohue13    
    03.04.16

    Does not work the way advertised. You still need to scrub the shower regardless of this thing spraying chemicals all over your shower ( but not in the most needed places). It just adds one more thing you need to worry about cleaning in shower. It does nothing to keep it clean or keep away mildew.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gambler2 By  gambler2    
    10.25.15

    I tried this once, but never again, it may look cool, but it's not, it doesn't get in all the important spots, it just doesn't satisfy my needs, it's a lazy way to clean

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xoxodragonfly By  xoxodragonfly    
    05.01.15

    I am not impressed with this product. Costs too much and doesn't clean the whole shower and you have to clean after it cleans so it's pointless

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    Didn't work as well as I thought it would, being a scrubbing bubbles product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tanaybrown By  tanaybrown    
    06.03.14

    Wasn't impressed when I used this. I think the idea is great but in action it just didn't work the way the company said it would. Really wished I hadn't spent the money on it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    There are a lot of kinks that need to be worked out before I'll buy this product.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shrekmomma By  shrekmomma    
    03.21.14

    This product didn't work well for me, I think it was a good idea but still has some kinks to work out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bpark014 By  bpark014    
    03.16.14

    The machine was easy to install but that was just about the only thing that performed as planned. I started with a clean shower as instructed and made sure to turn it on after every shower. Unfortunately the spray does not reach many parts of the shower, it seems to just fall short. Another point of note was that in the areas of the shower that were able to receive the spray still required scrubbing as the cleaner only made dirt streaks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carrotop13 By  carrotop13    
    03.14.14

    Makes cleaning my shower quick and easy. Love the fresh scent

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sherryfrady By  sherryfrady    
    03.10.14

    this is great to do a quick spray and wipe down after every shower. but for extensive cleaning it isn't really good because it does require quite a bit of scrubbing if you really want your shower to sparkle..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *