ScreenLife Scene It | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kissurluckystarsx By  Kissurluckystarsx    
    10.04.17

    You can only really play once or twice before you know all the answers/questions, so the game isn't really fun after a while.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sstokum By  Sstokum    
    07.02.16

    Game night

    We played this game for family game night and everyone had a blast! We will definitely play this one again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bobbittsara By  bobbittsara    
    01.20.10

    Its such a fun game to play with the family and its got so many catgories that you can tailor it to your family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JoJoMama26 By  JoJoMama26    
    01.11.10

    I love the concept of this game and the other "Scene It"s but there are some definite cons... 1. More VARIETY is needed (so you don't learn all the answers... takes away the fun when playing with new people, etc.) 2. Wish they had a rating system in place (I don't watch R-rated films, but I am a definite movie buff, so I wish I could do the "normal" Scene It -- not have to do Disney or Harry Potter or whatever -- but do it in a family-friendly, PG-13 rating or less way)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bnikki2124 By  bnikki2124    
    08.16.09

    I have a couple other scene its and dont care for them much after playing to two times you know all the answers, kinda pointless to play after a while. They are alot of fun the first time but not after that.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shana21 By  Shana21    
    08.16.09

    I love this game so much it shows your skills on movies shows its great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • calthoff By  calthoff    
    07.18.09

    game doesn't move fast enough...takes too long for the dvd to reset itself to the appropriate spot.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LISA2699 By  LISA2699    
    03.25.09

    I played this last weekend at a friends house. Love it!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nfabros By  nfabros    
    03.23.09

    I love the Scene It series. Best game out there!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *