Rubbermaid Freshworks Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • stef42678 By  stef42678    
    06.05.20

    Helps Produce Last Longer

    I love these containers because they really help keep my fruit and vegetables fresher longer. The containers are easy to use and fit well in my fridge and add life to all the produce I buy.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Emilatz91 By  Emilatz91    
    05.08.20

    Love this!

    These are an absolute need in the household. They keep your fruit and veggies lasting so much longer than if you were to just throw them in the fridge.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rochelle222 By  rochelle222    
    12.20.19

    I have these and they are so nice keeps your food fresh and nice love all their products

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tsmith4 By  tsmith4    
    12.19.19

    I have two different sizes of these containers. I really like them and do think they help keep fruits and veggies fresher for a little longer.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JCrutch04 By  JCrutch04    
    06.11.19

    love how fruits and veggies last longer in these containers. Great product!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jleake By  Jleake    
    05.18.19

    Lettuce saver

    Use this for my tortise's lettuce... with out it would get wilted within 2 days .... now keeps for at least a week nice and crisp !

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darlingwife By  darlingwife    
    05.17.19

    Wonderful

    No joke, these are the only way I can get my fresh produce to not rot within a few days. I introduced my mother to them and she's totally in love with them now too!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashley1988 By  ashley1988    
    11.04.18

    color is cool

    we love ittttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BellaBella2 By  BellaBella2    
    10.24.18

    Prolonged life

    Easy to clean and easy to use. Love that my produce doesn't get slimy. Nice to be able to wash, cut and store yet extend life.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jwyatt2328 By  Jwyatt2328    
    07.09.18

    Perfect for kids and helps fruit stay fresh

    I keep a snack drawer in the fridge full of things like fresh veggies and fruit and these containers make it easy for my kids to grab and open them. These items really work in keeping the snacks staying fresher longer!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.03.18

    Helps my produce stay fresh,

    How many times I bought fresh fruiypts and vegetables and they went bad so fast! But thanks to Rubbermaid DreamWorks my veggies and fruits stay fresh longer!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jladavis89 By  Jladavis89    
    02.27.18

    I love these! We use to waste so much money on produce because we would have to throw it out within a few days of buying. These make out produce last and extra two weeks!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Indotspire By  Indotspire    
    01.02.18

    Keeping it Fresh!

    I keep a snack drawer in the fridge full of things like fresh veggies and fruit with dips these items really work in keeping the snacks staying fresher longer!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Indotspire By  Indotspire    
    01.02.18

    Keeping it Fresh!

    I keep a snack drawer in the fridge full of things like fresh veggies and fruit with dips these items really work in keeping the snacks staying fresher longer!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nesta67 By  nesta67     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.06.17

    Saving Money with Rubbermaid FreshWorks

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. I love that FreshWorks saves me money because my produce lasts longer and I don't end up throwing so much away! I am a bit amazed at how long cut green and red peppers can stay crisp and flavorful. Not to mention, FreshWorks is super easy to use, has a nice, tight seal and cleans up easily. Two thumbs up!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *