Reese's Pieces Peanut Butter Cups Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Peachesncream887 By  Peachesncream887    
    04.19.20

    It was good. I would definitely eat it if it was given to me but I definitely prefer the regular Reese's cups.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pjkitty12189 By  pjkitty12189    
    04.18.20

    Nom Nom Nom

    Delicious! What a great idea, putting these two awesome candies together. Nom Nom Nom...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • eview1 By  eview1    
    04.18.20

    mmm good

    I love Reese's Peanut Butter cups and with the addition of the mini candy they are even better. I like mine frozen. yes, they are fattening but a nice treats.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RebeccaMiller1990 By  RebeccaMiller1990    
    10.14.19

    They weren't as good as I was hoping, but they're still good! Reese's Peanut Butter Cups are delicious on their own, the Reese's Pieces didn't add that much to them. I'd rather have the original!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenni104 By  jenni104    
    07.12.19

    A delicious second place in my Reese's line.

    These are very yummy, but I do prefer the original over this one much more.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stef42678 By  stef42678    
    07.12.19

    So Delicious

    I have always loved Reese's Peanut Butter Cups and this is an even tastier and improved product! I love that it is soft and crunchy and the delicious taste of peanut butter and chocolate. The chocolate shell houses a creamy layer of peanut butter with crunchy Reese's Pieces candies and it tastes so good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • davisesq212 By  davisesq212    
    07.11.19

    Best of both worlds.

    This is the best of both worlds...the cup experience and the pieces experience!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ThatGrrlTina By  ThatGrrlTina    
    07.11.19

    YUM!

    I would give these 10/5 stars! I'm actually not a fan of Reese's pb cups. I prefer the Pieces like E.T. does. I wasn't sure how I was going to like these, but WOW they are too good! I can't keep them in the house and I never buy them by the bag because I'll devour said bag in one sitting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • staciew30 By  staciew30    
    07.10.19

    Delicious

    What a great candy. I love this one because its regular Reese's mixed with Reese pieces. I think everyone should eat this candy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aleesarmiento By  aleesarmiento    
    01.29.19

    resee´s deliciousness

    I really like this chocolate because it has that exact amount of peanut butter, and the chocolates that has inside it realy gives the pop surprise!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lizzy33dona_picks By  Lizzy33dona_picks    
    10.09.18

    Definitely awesome

    Awesome and amazing idea my two favorites together! I was so excited to see this at the store I definitely picked one up! It was so delicious I was in heaven.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Libbyrose16 By  Libbyrose16    
    10.02.18

    Two of Americans favorite candies made into one delicious one. You can't beat that! Absolutely loved it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kjhwriter By  kjhwriter    
    06.11.18

    Honestly, I don't hate them, but don't love them either. I feel like Reese's peanut butter cups just don't need pieces in them. Call me a buzz kill for that statement. ;)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emolie27 By  emolie27    
    05.30.18

    These are so good! I am somewhat addicted. I first bought these for Halloween candy and ate the whole bag before we had any trick or treaters! I thought the Reese's pieces inside might be too much, but it is perfect! The yummy chocolate and creamy peanut butter combo is made even better with a little bit of crunch from the Reese's pieces. I highly recommend, but you might get hooked!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AnotherTemplate By  AnotherTemplate    
    05.30.18

    Make any Day a holiday

    I thought they tasted great with the pieces inside instead of the plain peanut butter. But I can't stand soft chocolate. A 2 hour stay in the refrigerator helps a lot. However I always prefer my chocolate as semi-sweet. It tends to harden better.

    Was this helpful?   0