Red Box DVD Rentals | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kott25 kott25
    07.08.14

    convenient and affordable

  • MommyJoi MommyJoi
    12.29.13

    Redbox has always been hit or miss for me. There is usually only one or two movies out of the selection that I would like to watch! I'm not crazy about the price increase, but its still cheaper than renting from iTunes or your cable ondemand. Lets just say I'm on the fence with it.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Peachesncream887 By  Peachesncream887    
    04.07.20

    It is nice to still be able to rent physical DVDs as they are much cheaper than renting the movie digitally for some reason. The only downside is that sometimes the movie you want is not in the box and sometimes the cases look gross and I am not sure how often if ever they get cleaned. Overall great affordable service with good coupons and rewards system as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    04.06.20

    This has been our go to for watching movies at home, cheap and easy. But there have been a couple of times when the box we returned the rentals to didn't register it to our account, fortunately they did correct the over charge. Now with everything being possibly contaminated we've switched to streaming.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aed8031 By  Aed8031    
    12.10.19

    Love it

    I love to rent movies from redbox they always have the best and newest movies which I can enjoy with friends and family!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sammie01 By  sammie01    
    09.15.19

    Honestly I love red box!!! im always using the one near my house. Ive only ever had A scratch one ONE DVD that I have rented through them. Plus red box always have the new movies that are out!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Blair199120 By  Blair199120    
    08.21.19

    Genius

    Super convenient. Easy to find. My boyfriend and I watch a ton of movies and have a Redbox account and have finally hit the Legend level which if I am understanding correctly, is the highest level one can achieve. Great customer service! Whoever created Redbox is a genius.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spartan03 By  spartan03    
    08.08.19

    Redbox is Easy!

    Redbox makes watching movies at home easy and inexpensive! My family looks forward to "movie nights" and we often take advantage of emailed promotional codes to rent movies at a discounted rate.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bbfan802 By  bbfan802    
    08.07.19

    Not convenient for me

    I get a free rental for my birthday every year. The bad part about Redbox is that it is mostly DVD rentals and the birthday coupon is just to get a rental at my local redbox. The local redbox does not have the movie that I want to rent. In addition to that, the coupon does not seem to work for the Redbox On Demand rentals, which is more convenient for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.15.18

    Redbox is here

    Very convenient great invention easy to understand I'm very happy with this product super smart idea this would be a really nice present for loved ones/film buffs

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elizaleona By  elizaleona    
    11.17.17

    Going to the movies is pricey so RedBox is a nice alternative. I can watch fairly recent movies at home and save my money for movie dates. The only thing for me is remembering to return the DVDs on time! On the other hand, my local grocery store has a Red Box so it?s very convenient for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gloriarr By  gloriarr    
    10.11.17

    Redbos - Easy and convenient DVD rentals

    Redbox is convenient. Every 10 rentals they give you a free DVD rental. Sometimes latest released videos are not available for a couple of weeks. other then that no complaints. If you have to contact them about any sort of problem they are prompt to reply and fix the problem.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *