Ralph Lauren Romance - Always Yours Elixir de Parfum Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • irinam85 By  irinam85    
    10.13.18

    You will smell great!

    Love, love, love this perfume! Smells awesome! I wear it all the time, everyday! I get complimented on how nice I smell and my fiance goes crazy :) I recommend this to all the ladies.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Teralynn7383 By  Teralynn7383    
    09.04.18

    Ralph Lauren never let's me down!

    Ralph Lauren has some AMAZING Fragrances, and this is definitely one of them!! Its a very light floral scent, but not too overpowering! You can wear it daily, regardless of the occasion, its classy enough for fancy parties but perfect for everyday too! Great Fragrance!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Guccigurl By  Guccigurl    
    01.10.18

    The best Fragrance in the world

    My everything I love Ralph Lauren Romance so much I couldn't imagine BUYING ANYTHING ELSE. The smell is very classy and it's high quality this is the best Fragrance in the world #1FAN

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    06.08.15

    Love the light smell that stays with me all day. My husband always says I smell good when I wear this perfume!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    05.19.15

    Something in it gives me a headache. I cannot recommend this. The smell is too strong.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • midnightblue By  midnightblue    
    05.19.15

    Sweet and refreshing! Everyone always wants to know what I'm wearing. It is floral, but just the right amount. If you think its a little to out of your price range. try the body spray. it will be the same essence and at a better price for every day use.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alexander By  Alexander    
    02.08.14

    sweet and lucious scent makes me wat to go out and have fun. Great product and very expensive so if you got the wallet for it i say go for it, expect many men taking a second look ladies.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Break_the_rules By  Break_the_rules    
    07.10.13

    I love this perfume! It is perfect for a romantic date as it is very soft and sweet so it doesnt overcome the guy. My boyfriend thinks that this is his favorite perfume!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wormflick By  wormflick    
    10.02.12

    This is a very nice fragrance. It smells nice and last awhile.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nunyabiznis7 By  nunyabiznis7    
    06.29.12

    This is my favorite RL perfume. It smells great and not heavy or overpowering. Stays with you a while and gets compliments.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tufftiff By  tufftiff    
    10.27.11

    This is my second favorite perfume, i wear it when i need that soft and as it says ROMANTIC smell! Its sweet without being to flowery and can be worn year round! Deff. a must have for me!!! love it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bonbon2007 By  bonbon2007    
    05.17.11

    I love it ,refreshing but very expensive.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mlanzillo By  mlanzillo    
    04.20.11

    Everytime I smell this it brings me back, I dont know why. The smell is amazing and fresh you just feel Pretty when wearing it!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CaptainK By  CaptainK    
    02.27.11

    This is a good product. This can be overpowering so two sprays will do. It has a very fresh scent with sweet floral undertones. To me, this is an evening scent.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Puhcho87 By  Puhcho87    
    02.10.11

    i love it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *