Ralph Lauren Romance Always Yours Elixir de Parfum | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    06.08.15

    Love the light smell that stays with me all day. My husband always says I smell good when I wear this perfume!

  • Something in it gives me a headache. I cannot recommend this. The smell is too strong.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • irinam85 By  irinam85    
    10.13.18

    You will smell great!

    Love, love, love this perfume! Smells awesome! I wear it all the time, everyday! I get complimented on how nice I smell and my fiance goes crazy :) I recommend this to all the ladies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Teralynn7383 By  Teralynn7383    
    09.04.18

    Ralph Lauren never let's me down!

    Ralph Lauren has some AMAZING Fragrances, and this is definitely one of them!! Its a very light floral scent, but not too overpowering! You can wear it daily, regardless of the occasion, its classy enough for fancy parties but perfect for everyday too! Great Fragrance!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Guccigurl By  Guccigurl    
    01.10.18

    The best Fragrance in the world

    My everything I love Ralph Lauren Romance so much I couldn't imagine BUYING ANYTHING ELSE. The smell is very classy and it's high quality this is the best Fragrance in the world #1FAN

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    06.08.15

    Love the light smell that stays with me all day. My husband always says I smell good when I wear this perfume!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    05.19.15

    Something in it gives me a headache. I cannot recommend this. The smell is too strong.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • midnightblue By  midnightblue    
    05.19.15

    Sweet and refreshing! Everyone always wants to know what I'm wearing. It is floral, but just the right amount. If you think its a little to out of your price range. try the body spray. it will be the same essence and at a better price for every day use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alexander By  Alexander    
    02.08.14

    sweet and lucious scent makes me wat to go out and have fun. Great product and very expensive so if you got the wallet for it i say go for it, expect many men taking a second look ladies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Break_the_rules By  Break_the_rules    
    07.10.13

    I love this perfume! It is perfect for a romantic date as it is very soft and sweet so it doesnt overcome the guy. My boyfriend thinks that this is his favorite perfume!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wormflick By  wormflick    
    10.02.12

    This is a very nice fragrance. It smells nice and last awhile.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nunyabiznis7 By  nunyabiznis7    
    06.29.12

    This is my favorite RL perfume. It smells great and not heavy or overpowering. Stays with you a while and gets compliments.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *