Rachael Ray 10 pc Nonstick Cookware Set | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • chouser By  chouser    
    11.18.16

    Great cookware

    Love these pots and pans. They work fantastic and look nice since i hang them on a pot rack. Food does not stick either!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tiwh77 By  Tiwh77    
    06.07.15

    I love rachael ray cookware it is so great especially the nonstick and the oval shaped pots are great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aamita By  aamita    
    10.17.13

    Well I love this cookware, design perfectly for cooking.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CourtString By  CourtString    
    10.07.13

    I have the orange ones and absolutely love them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • msfriendly By  msfriendly    
    09.12.11

    I finally purchased this set and it really was the right choice! I got the chocolate color and it's beautiful in my green kitchen. I love the non-stick; they wash up so quickly. Just make sure you don't use any utensils to harm the finish. If you are considering buying new cookware, this is a great choice!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NEThing2save By  NEThing2save    
    05.22.11

    Used my sister's set during my last visit and LOVED IT. Great Product and easy cleaned.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pabswife By  pabswife    
    11.23.10

    In these hard times it is hard to spend that much money on cookware...seems just paying for groceries is hard enough

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ujjwala By  Ujjwala    
    11.17.10

    I just lov ethis product.It is very easy to clean up all the mess and still they are very high quality products. It's a smart investment.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • youngmomoldmom By  youngmomoldmom    
    11.16.10

    I bought this set a few years ago and i really do still love them. Make sure to wash them by hand and to use the right utensils and the non stick will last. They really are the best set I have ever owned.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • georgiagirl01 By  georgiagirl01    
    10.09.09

    I absolutely love my cookwear. The clean up is easy and the durability of the nonstick is great. I have had my set for 2 years and I have no scratches on the nonstick. It was worth the price I paid.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *