QuikTrip QuikTrip Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • UrsulaFoster By  UrsulaFoster    
    08.17.17

    best place for a quick stop

    Wish more than 5 stars was an option From customer service to their kitchen - can't go wrong with QT

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Classysarah By  Classysarah    
    01.29.17

    I really like the Qwik trip stores, everyone who works there is always friendly and I can pick up stuff on my grocery list for a good price. I do feel bad they put a lot of smaller gas stations out of business when they came to ny town though

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bigdogs By  bigdogs    
    06.03.16

    Always great place to stop when traveling. Clean bathrooms and has the best coffee. Pizza is good even for breakfast ones.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MamaNette By  MamaNette    
    04.19.16

    Who can say "no" to an $.89 drink?

    QT has exceeded all of my expectations for a convenient store! I can honestly say, that I didn't go into the stores much since we have been able to pay at the pump....until QT became local. Now, I can hardly go into town with the kids without stopping! Who can say "no" to an $.89 frozen drink? Surely not me :-)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chani102 By  chani102    
    11.06.13

    Great coffee, great snacks, friendly service. I hadn't really heard of Quiktrip before because I moved from the West Coast to the South. Way better than other convenience stores offerings.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • happi23 By  happi23    
    11.06.13

    My favorite gas station chain

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mj8462 By  Mj8462    
    09.30.13

    I would rather stop at a quick trip then any other gas station!! They are amazing and have so many things to choose from!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mslejean By  mslejean    
    06.07.13

    All gas stations should be modeled after quick trip. If there was only one chain ever, it should be quick trip. Everything is done right.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • susie_q_8487 By  susie_q_8487    
    09.26.11

    Best gas station ever! Always clean, always friendly, always safe. They always have the cheapest gas prices. Sales are frequent too. The also have a line of breakfast sandwiches, deli sandwiches and salads which are all delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0