QuikTrip | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • UrsulaFoster By  UrsulaFoster    
    08.17.17

    best place for a quick stop

    Wish more than 5 stars was an option From customer service to their kitchen - can't go wrong with QT

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Classysarah By  Classysarah    
    01.29.17

    I really like the Qwik trip stores, everyone who works there is always friendly and I can pick up stuff on my grocery list for a good price. I do feel bad they put a lot of smaller gas stations out of business when they came to ny town though

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bigdogs By  bigdogs    
    06.03.16

    Always great place to stop when traveling. Clean bathrooms and has the best coffee. Pizza is good even for breakfast ones.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MamaNette By  MamaNette    
    04.19.16

    Who can say "no" to an $.89 drink?

    QT has exceeded all of my expectations for a convenient store! I can honestly say, that I didn't go into the stores much since we have been able to pay at the pump....until QT became local. Now, I can hardly go into town with the kids without stopping! Who can say "no" to an $.89 frozen drink? Surely not me :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chani102 By  chani102    
    11.06.13

    Great coffee, great snacks, friendly service. I hadn't really heard of Quiktrip before because I moved from the West Coast to the South. Way better than other convenience stores offerings.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • happi23 By  happi23    
    11.06.13

    My favorite gas station chain

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mj8462 By  Mj8462    
    09.30.13

    I would rather stop at a quick trip then any other gas station!! They are amazing and have so many things to choose from!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mslejean By  mslejean    
    06.07.13

    All gas stations should be modeled after quick trip. If there was only one chain ever, it should be quick trip. Everything is done right.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • susie_q_8487 By  susie_q_8487    
    09.26.11

    Best gas station ever! Always clean, always friendly, always safe. They always have the cheapest gas prices. Sales are frequent too. The also have a line of breakfast sandwiches, deli sandwiches and salads which are all delicious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *