Puffs Plus Tissues with Vicks | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • sheisfamous sheisfamous
    06.26.14

    This is the ONLY tissue brand I will use when suffering from a cold or allergies. Super soft tissue is very important for delicate areas like your nose or even around your eyes.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • HappyMelanie By  HappyMelanie    
    11.01.16

    I love the way this tissue smells and opens up my nasal passages! It's soft too! It is the only type of kleenex that I will purchase when I am sick. I LOVE it!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CadenceBlythe By  CadenceBlythe    
    02.12.16

    I love these tissues when I am sick. They do not rub your nose raw and give you that menthol smell. I love it. Will continue to buy these no matter how much they cost!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dsquilts02 By  dsquilts02    
    11.24.15

    I am thankful for these when the cold weather is here, as my nose gets sore easily. With Puffs Tissues with Vicks, it does not stay that way long. They also help me breathe better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • divaqueen69 By  divaqueen69    
    11.04.15

    Love these tissues I keep stocked up especially with the cold and flu season upon us

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Supernice By  Supernice    
    07.18.15

    Love these tissues! I love the cooling sensation the have especially when you have a bad cold.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heartinwv95 By  heartinwv95    
    02.20.15

    These are definitely the stuffy, sore nose tissue - they sooth, they expand sinuses and help drain, and they absorb all the ick. My only complaint is that they're not always available at my local Walmart, likely because people buy them up during cold season!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • andichick By  andichick    
    01.25.15

    The only tissue I use when I have a cold. You will too if you have a cold because blowing your nose into a regular tissue is nose torture.... Highly recommend this product. Best nose blowing relief invention ever!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Riverkar001 By  Riverkar001    
    01.03.15

    Puff is the best and the only tissue product that is allowed in my house. I will totally recommend to all my friends and families

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lannah86 By  Lannah86    
    11.04.14

    amazing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • esauce90 By  esauce90    
    10.16.14

    I LOVE PUFFS!!!! Softest, most gentle tissues out there! They are my absolute FAVORITE!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *