Puffs Plus Tissues with Vicks Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • HappyMelanie By  HappyMelanie    
    11.01.16

    I love the way this tissue smells and opens up my nasal passages! It's soft too! It is the only type of kleenex that I will purchase when I am sick. I LOVE it!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CadenceBlythe By  CadenceBlythe    
    02.12.16

    I love these tissues when I am sick. They do not rub your nose raw and give you that menthol smell. I love it. Will continue to buy these no matter how much they cost!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dsquilts02 By  dsquilts02    
    11.24.15

    I am thankful for these when the cold weather is here, as my nose gets sore easily. With Puffs Tissues with Vicks, it does not stay that way long. They also help me breathe better.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • divaqueen69 By  divaqueen69    
    11.04.15

    Love these tissues I keep stocked up especially with the cold and flu season upon us

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Supernice By  Supernice    
    07.18.15

    Love these tissues! I love the cooling sensation the have especially when you have a bad cold.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • heartinwv95 By  heartinwv95    
    02.20.15

    These are definitely the stuffy, sore nose tissue - they sooth, they expand sinuses and help drain, and they absorb all the ick. My only complaint is that they're not always available at my local Walmart, likely because people buy them up during cold season!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • andichick By  andichick    
    01.25.15

    The only tissue I use when I have a cold. You will too if you have a cold because blowing your nose into a regular tissue is nose torture.... Highly recommend this product. Best nose blowing relief invention ever!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Riverkar001 By  Riverkar001    
    01.03.15

    Puff is the best and the only tissue product that is allowed in my house. I will totally recommend to all my friends and families

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lannah86 By  Lannah86    
    11.04.14

    amazing

    Was this helpful?   0
  • esauce90 By  esauce90    
    10.16.14

    I LOVE PUFFS!!!! Softest, most gentle tissues out there! They are my absolute FAVORITE!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tmclaughlin By  tmclaughlin    
    10.15.14

    We love puffs plus...I wouldnt put anything else against my childs skin!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SarahDakota By  SarahDakota    
    08.08.14

    Love these! When you have a cold for a long time and after continuously blowing your nose - it can make your nose super dry and irritated. However, when you use the Puffs Plus Tissues with Vicks, it helps keep your nose clear and prevents you from getting that nasty irritated nose that everyone hates!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ezgoingmom By  ezgoingmom    
    08.07.14

    These smell so good. Oh my goodness. and work well. I love these tissues

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Krystalidaly By  Krystalidaly    
    07.21.14

    By far my favorite tissue brand

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sheisfamous By  sheisfamous    
    06.26.14

    This is the ONLY tissue brand I will use when suffering from a cold or allergies. Super soft tissue is very important for delicate areas like your nose or even around your eyes.

    Was this helpful?   1