Philosophy Amazing Graze Perfume | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • BostonSox BostonSox
    05.09.12

    I'm not a perfume wearer, but love Amazing Grace soap, lotion, body wash. The scent is so amazing -- light and gentle. Love it!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Dzenita By  Dzenita    
    02.17.18

    Great for everyday!

    I really like this stuff. It has a light, sweet scent and it not too overpowering. If you work in an environment where you are constantly in contact with people, this is a great everyday work perfume.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • denovot By  denovot    
    01.26.18

    Nice clean smell

    I've worn this, with a light hand, as a nurse in the hospital and it was never overbearing. It has a fresh smell that is not easy offensive, just gives off just the right amount of clean fragrance.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moni25 By  moni25    
    09.21.17

    philosophy

    I love the Philosophy line of perfume products... Their scents are fantastic and last on your body a long time, the key though is to spray on your pulse points, that is where the perfume will linger longer, I do wish the Philosophy line was a little cheaper, its sort of on the high end..but overall, a great product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MeandMyPinkMixer By  MeandMyPinkMixer    
    09.20.17

    Clean, Fresh Scent!

    I've never been one to wear much perfume, but if I do it is definitely Amazing Grace! I love the clean, fresh scent! It's light and not overpowering at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tammy1971 By  tammy1971    
    08.17.16

    Philosophy Amazing Grace Perfume

    I love the Philosophy line of perfume products... Their scents are fantastic and last on your body a long time, the key though is to spray on your pulse points, that is where the perfume will linger longer, I do wish the Philosophy line was a little cheaper, its sort of on the high end..but overall, a great product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LadyAvon By  LadyAvon    
    05.05.16

    I love it but people around me didn't like it with my body chemistry and I gave it away.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sseul701 By  Sseul701    
    07.01.15

    I love light and fresh feminine fragrant. This perfume is the one!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristen_b By  kristen_b    
    06.21.15

    LOVE this perfume!! It has the perfect light and airy scent that lasts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marienate By  marienate    
    05.11.15

    One of my many favorite perfumes, not too strong but soft enough of a scent that lasts all day and smells so good! It's worth the price, even if it's expensive and a little goes a long with this perfume smells amazing! My mom bought it first and she loved and recommend it to me. and i really like the smell and thankfully my boyfriedn bought me one bottle for my birthday!and i using it everyday!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ruffk1 By  ruffk1    
    02.21.15

    Got this product for Christmas. Didn't like this at first, but it has grown on me and now I wear it everday!! LOVE.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *