Philosophy Amazing Graze Perfume | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • BostonSox BostonSox
    05.09.12

    I'm not a perfume wearer, but love Amazing Grace soap, lotion, body wash. The scent is so amazing -- light and gentle. Love it!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AbbieRose828 By  AbbieRose828    
    02.05.20

    My Favorite Scent

    This is absolutely one of my most favorite perfumes, no doubt about it. The scent is light and feminine, not one bit overpowering at all like some tend to be. You can even purchase it for as little as $30! I highly recommend this particular product to any woman out there looking for a quality scent to try. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Abbadabbs By  Abbadabbs    
    10.22.19

    A favorite perfume

    I have loved this perfume since the first time I smelled it. It is my everyday, go to perfume. I am extremely scent sensitive and I can't tolerate most perfumes but this one has never bothered me. I definitely recommend if you are looking for a light, clean, airy scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dzenita By  Dzenita    
    02.17.18

    Great for everyday!

    I really like this stuff. It has a light, sweet scent and it not too overpowering. If you work in an environment where you are constantly in contact with people, this is a great everyday work perfume.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • denovot By  denovot    
    01.26.18

    Nice clean smell

    I've worn this, with a light hand, as a nurse in the hospital and it was never overbearing. It has a fresh smell that is not easy offensive, just gives off just the right amount of clean fragrance.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moni25 By  moni25    
    09.21.17

    philosophy

    I love the Philosophy line of perfume products... Their scents are fantastic and last on your body a long time, the key though is to spray on your pulse points, that is where the perfume will linger longer, I do wish the Philosophy line was a little cheaper, its sort of on the high end..but overall, a great product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MeandMyPinkMixer By  MeandMyPinkMixer    
    09.20.17

    Clean, Fresh Scent!

    I've never been one to wear much perfume, but if I do it is definitely Amazing Grace! I love the clean, fresh scent! It's light and not overpowering at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tammy1971 By  tammy1971    
    08.17.16

    Philosophy Amazing Grace Perfume

    I love the Philosophy line of perfume products... Their scents are fantastic and last on your body a long time, the key though is to spray on your pulse points, that is where the perfume will linger longer, I do wish the Philosophy line was a little cheaper, its sort of on the high end..but overall, a great product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LadyAvon By  LadyAvon    
    05.05.16

    I love it but people around me didn't like it with my body chemistry and I gave it away.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sseul701 By  Sseul701    
    07.01.15

    I love light and fresh feminine fragrant. This perfume is the one!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristen_b By  kristen_b    
    06.21.15

    LOVE this perfume!! It has the perfect light and airy scent that lasts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *