Perugina Milk Chocolate | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Rafencat By  Rafencat    
    03.02.12

    I am typically a chocolate snob, so I do know great chocolate when I taste it This is GREAT chocolate! It's smooth, creamy and a true chocolate lovers treat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • diva4rls By  diva4rls    
    01.26.12

    Don't usually eat milk chocolate , but every night I would have one piece of this, and it was sooo good. Very creamy, I would buy it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • friedmli By  friedmli    
    01.20.12

    Yum! Husband and I both liked this one and would buy it again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grayesyndell By  grayesyndell    
    01.19.12

    I love European chocolate so this was a treat for me, it has a smooth and creamy texture, and if your not careful you will eat it all in one sitting!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jvbs830 By  jvbs830    
    01.13.12

    Not a fan of milk chocolate. It tasted average to me, about in the same league as Hershey.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nytewind By  Nytewind    
    01.12.12

    Tasty but nothing to write home about.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rapha76 By  rapha76    
    01.11.12

    Good but not great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • inthelou By  inthelou    
    01.11.12

    This chocolate was delicious. It was very creamy and smooth. I opened the bar and took one piece, promising myself I would not eat it all at once. I kept coming back to it, eating "one more square" until it was gone. It was addicting. I'm glad my husband and kids never discovered it on the counter.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amazey By  amazey    
    01.10.12

    Love the packaging and how the box opens. Chocolate is smooth and delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jonigirl By  jonigirl    
    01.09.12

    We love Euro chocolate in my family, and the Perugina Milk Chocolate did not disappoint. I shared with my hubby and daughter, and they loved it as well! It is rich, creamy and so velvetty as it melts in my mouth.. yum yum yum! You can taste the cacao. When I first opened December's Cravebox and saw the large chocolate bar, I thought about putting it in my daughter's stocking. But I could not wait, and opened and shared the chocolate right away.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *