Pepsi Throwback | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • aegrashoff aegrashoff
    01.28.15

    This is the ONLY soda i will drink. At times it is hard to find but well worth stocking up on when you can. Just cant beat the throw back taste!!

  • mystienyght mystienyght
    04.24.15

    I don't really like Pepsi. It's good, if it's ICE COLD in a can and you pretty much slam it before it gets a tad bit warm lol. I tried the throwback, still don't like it. I also tried the Mt. Dew throwback. It was ok. How about they bring back the clear Pepsi from back in the day when I was a kid, in the fat glass bottles! I'd really like to try that again as an adult!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Cdettra By  Cdettra    
    09.27.18

    Much prefer Pepsi over Coke. Throwback Pepsi is great as is their regular Pepsi (even the diet is ok).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittbrat1012 By  Brittbrat1012    
    09.07.18

    Yuck.

    Doesn't taste like the regular Pepsi we've all come to know. Tastes more like diet Pepsi they just removed the world diet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Roman2932 By  Roman2932    
    07.13.18

    So much better

    Love Pepsi with real sugar. It tastes so much better than the high fructose corn syrup. Definitely gives it more flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lauralava By  Lauralava    
    06.11.18

    Ok pepsi

    Picked this up at a local gas station. It was too sweet or had more of an agave sweetener taste to it. Okay to be honest. Decent alternative.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MyPinkKitty By  MyPinkKitty    
    05.30.18

    Pepsi Throwback is Wonderful!

    Myou family and I have been drinking Pepsi for as many years as I can remember and it has been one of our favorites for as long as I can remember! I love the taste and the throwback Pepsi is as delicious as I always remembered!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hempresslove By  hempresslove    
    04.21.18

    STILL THE BEST

    It is the same pepsi only made with real sugar rather than high fructose corn syrup. As a result the beverage is much smoother tasting. Still the same pepsi flavor, just smoother! Love it and I think all soft drinks should be made with real sugar again! I mean, Id give this 10 stars if I had that option. This is the pepsi I grew up drinking in the 70's. Taste so much better than ANY of the so called pepsi made with artifical sweetener or high frutose corn syrup. Don't know what kind of taste buds the reviewer who didn't like it has, but they must be off a little. This stuff is A Number One Best Pepsi out there!!!!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shanesmommy2 By  shanesmommy2    
    04.11.18

    best soda ever!

    i live off pepsi! every day i have at least 2 cans!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Spttrsn43 By  Spttrsn43    
    04.03.18

    No way

    No way too much sugar I don't drink soda at all. Way too many calories

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Pepsi Throwback

    As with every Pepsi Throwback product, way too sweet. Didnt enjoy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NikkiCfreebiez By  NikkiCfreebiez    
    06.08.17

    Taste like diet pepsi but much more sweeter, way to much sugar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *