People Magazine | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    I've had a subscription for years. LOVE it!

  • I don't like reading about everyone who's famous, I'd love to read about real people doing real things! I wish that we would stop making these people rich and start supporting people who care for humanity, and we could have an Oscars for people who make a difference, not a movie. I love movies and actors are beautiful, but I care about real issues.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Cdettra By  Cdettra    
    09.27.18

    I have subscribed to this magazine for years. I enjoy reading the latest ?gossip?. I don?t always believe everything that?s written. I do enjoy completing the puzzle

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Habladora By  Habladora    
    07.30.18

    Honest news

    I love this magazine people magazine is my favorite magazine when it comes to learning about celebrities and hot new updates. I also love this magazine people en Español too .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KasperGrl By  KasperGrl    
    06.30.17

    Fun gossip magazine

    I think this a fun gossip magazine to read. There is also a lot of content in each issue. I like that the include stories of everyday people and wish they included more of these and focused a little less on the celeb gossip.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tkasburg By  Tkasburg    
    11.11.16

    Great magazine

    Love this magazine! Love gossip! Trusted gossip magazine along with many other type of articles and beauty , fashion and so forth!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.16.15

    I don't like reading about everyone who's famous, I'd love to read about real people doing real things! I wish that we would stop making these people rich and start supporting people who care for humanity, and we could have an Oscars for people who make a difference, not a movie. I love movies and actors are beautiful, but I care about real issues.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zenas3 By  Zenas3    
    03.06.15

    What's not to love! They are a trusted source since they verify their stories, not just gossip. They have fab pictures and really good articles. I enjoy the music, television, movies and book reviews too. They have subscriber only contests that are awesome.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arevanovich By  arevanovich    
    02.27.15

    Great way to catch up on Hollywood gossip!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lizap305 By  lizap305    
    02.06.15

    Great celebrity news! It is pretty pricey but if you get a subscription deal then its worth the money for the entertainment!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    I've had a subscription for years. LOVE it!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shanshan603 By  Shanshan603    
    02.23.14

    I always go to this magazine to confirm if a rumor is true because if it's in People then it's confirmed!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *