Pampers Diapers | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • dawnanglin99 dawnanglin99
    10.01.17

    PERFECT FOR SENSITIVE BABIES

    THESE DIAPERS ARE GREAT WITH SENSITIVE BABIES TWO OF MY KIDS HAD TO WEAR THESE AND HAD TO SWITCH WITH EVERY LEVEL TO STAY CLEARED UP ONLY ISSUE IS THE PRICE COULD SEND OUT MORE COUPONS
  • GirlyGirl1979 GirlyGirl1979
    05.18.14

    I tried these diapers with my son and had to end up calling the company, to request a refund because I was not happy with the absorbency.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mamabear11 By  mamabear11    
    05.09.18

    My Favorite!!!

    Pampers are my favorite diapers! Never had a leak or blowout in these. We have had no allergic reaction or diaper rach! My daughter has sensitive skin and these are perfect for her.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • famofstubbs By  famofstubbs    
    04.26.18

    Only Diaper I Used With Both My Kids

    We received a bunch of diapers for my baby shower, so I tested out about 3-4 different brands... And I have to say, Pampers was the only diaper I didn't have a leak issue with! Almost every time he wore Huggies, he would leak out. Also love the Pampers Rewards :)

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Violetlotus95 By  Violetlotus95    
    04.20.18

    Have your own opinion

    Everybody has there own opinion but I did not like them my kids would pee straight through them so i stopped using them

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Violetlotus95 By  Violetlotus95    
    04.20.18

    Have your own opinion

    Everybody has there own opinion but I did not like them my kids would pee straight through them so i stopped using them

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Riley25sanders By  Riley25sanders    
    03.20.18

    Disappointed

    I was not happy with this product. They gave my newborn bad diaper rash in the hospital because of the thin mesh like netting on the inside of the diaper. They also continuously leaked on her so as soon as i took her home i switched to huggies

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Riley25sanders By  Riley25sanders    
    03.20.18

    Disappointed

    I was not happy with this product. They gave my newborn bad diaper rash in the hospital because of the thin mesh like netting on the inside of the diaper. They also continuously leaked on her so as soon as i took her home i switched to huggies

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Honeybunnysmommy By  Honeybunnysmommy    
    03.15.18

    Our favorite diapers

    We love the swaddlers but switched to their baby dry once our son became a toddler. We only use Pampers diapers since we tried switching brands once but he got a little rash. Sticking to what works!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Carlib2636 By  Carlib2636    
    03.10.18

    My #1 choice

    Pampers swaddlers are amazing with my daughter. They are gentle soft and i love the line that changes when they are wet.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jaclyncurtis By  jaclyncurtis    
    02.03.18

    Need a blowout band

    Pampers are a decent diaper, but I don't like the fact that they don't have a "blowout band" at the top of the rear side. It just allows everything to shoot right up and out the back.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Anallye By  Anallye    
    02.03.18

    BEST DIAPERS EVER

    This here is the best of the best, I started using it with my first child and will not go back.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.