Pampered Chef Pie Crust Shield | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • msmaki58 By  msmaki58    
    11.23.11

    This is a great product. I have tried making my own shield out of a pie tin but it falls off. I spray a bit of Pam on the backside that is going over the pie and this helps prevent it from sticking. Pampered Chef is great for anticipating our needs and developing products for them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • savyshopper By  savyshopper    
    11.22.11

    I love this pie shield.. have used it and is one of the best products that . I have never been unhappy with unhappy with any of the items I have purchased .. they last long which is number one factor in my book...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • annjulie By  annjulie    
    11.22.11

    I would have loved to review this product. I have heard about it before reading all the wonderful reviews. This is a great gift idea also. I'll put this on my wish list!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kevysoul By  kevysoul    
    11.22.11

    Good idea, poor execution. It does not over store bought pie pans well and juices stick to the interior which tears the crust upon removal. Sad it did not work as planned.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pmencin By  pmencin    
    11.22.11

    Perfect for saving time making those Thanksgiving pies!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • newwilson By  newwilson    
    11.22.11

    I wish i had this yesturday would have saved time trying to wrap foil around my pies...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bettyc12 By  bettyc12    
    11.22.11

    This is great. No more burnt or broken pie crust edges. Wahoo!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • millerjb5 By  millerjb5    
    11.22.11

    best invention ever! I have been using mine for many years. it always comes out clean and still looks brand new quality product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TuscanSun By  TuscanSun    
    11.22.11

    Awesome product...Love it!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gailmarie26 By  gailmarie26    
    11.22.11

    Seriously why didn't someone think of this sooner. I love it and it has saved my pies for years. I need another one for the upcoming holidays

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *