Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula Moisturizing Body Oil | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Aevalh By  Aevalh    
    10.13.15

    I received a sample of this in a Walmart beauty box. It was a nice oil. I would purchase this after I ran out of all my other oils.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allieseq0214 By  allieseq0214    
    06.09.14

    I am beginning to get stretch marks around my hip area, they are not very noticeable, but I can see them. I recently purchased this item for $7.99 at my neighborhood Walgreens. I have been using it for about a month now and my skin is significantly smoother. I'm not sure about helping my stretch marks as I have not been using it for too long but I do love the smell and Palmer's brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aamita By  aamita    
    10.17.13

    It's a really very good product works great and it smells good too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onenac By  onenac    
    10.17.13

    I love cocoa butter. Sometimes I donīt like the same smell but it is realy good product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ellonnah By  Ellonnah    
    09.29.13

    Love the collection. I am currently pregnant and have been using the collection. I love the way it smells, and it gives me an excuse to make my husband rub it on my tummy for me. I am getting stretch marks, but I chalk that up to me using it infrequently. I could have them much worse than I do!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ricca81 By  Ricca81    
    10.27.11

    LOVE this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • njackso2 By  njackso2    
    10.26.11

    Absolutely love this product. Makes my extremely dry skin feel so soft and doesn't leave me feeling greasy. I use daily after my shower and can see a huge improvement in skin texture. Great product that does what it claims!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tufftiff By  tufftiff    
    10.26.11

    I used this when i was pregnant with my second child, it was alright. It didn't absorb as well as i would have like and i didn't like the smell after a while, got a OILY smell< yuck!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Larak12 By  Larak12    
    09.12.11

    This was one of my favorite products, when I was done showering I would put some oil on in the shower before drying my self and then I would pat dry myself. This kept my skin sooo soft. I'm sad I cant find it no where around my town. If you see it, it's a must have!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Baileyisamom1 By  Baileyisamom1    
    07.19.10

    I used Palmers coco butter stretch mark butter and it work wonders when I was prego...not one stretch mark!! Cheap, and great! Use everyday 3 times a day and you 2 will be stretch mark free!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *