Oxiclean Versatile Stain Reliever Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • nola807 By  nola807    
    05.20.21

    Very Good

    we love all the xleaning power this product gives up

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amandaripsam By  amandaripsam    
    05.19.21

    I make homemade laundry soap but I add in oxiclean to my laundry soap and I get the lavander scent so it fights stains and smells great coming out of the dryer. I have four kids teen years and up their work uniforms go in the wash smelling and looking dingy and gross but come out smelling fresh and looking as good as new. I only wish I could buy larger buckets of it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    05.17.21

    Great all-purpose cleaner

    My first huge win with Oxi-Clean was many years ago when our boys stained our carpet with markers. I made a solution according to package directions and was amazed to see how effectively it lifted out the stain. I now use a scoop in every single laundry load because it helps to remove all kinds of stains.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MyAngelEyez1966 By  MyAngelEyez1966    
    08.25.15

    JUST LOVE IT AND IT WORKS BETTER THAN ANYTHING I HAVE TRIED!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sparkles9124 By  Sparkles9124    
    08.24.15

    My husband works as a Chef so his clothes are usually messy with seasons and food colors, a friend recommend this oxy clean to mean and man it did those white clothes justice. Works well on colours too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Beautifuldisaster30 By  Beautifuldisaster30    
    08.19.15

    I love this stuff it works great especially with messy kids

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Melanie_Christensen By  Melanie_Christensen    
    05.14.15

    This stuff is amazing! Saved so many clothes I thought were ruined.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ragaimuffin By  ragaimuffin    
    07.02.14

    It really does get every stain out! I use it for my doggy laundry, and when my love worked in a steel mill. If it got those stains out, um yes wonderful product!.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sofiaviolet By  sofiaviolet    
    09.17.13

    I add a bit of OxiClean to every load of laundry. It helps keep things a little brighter, which is especially important when using an older, less awesome washing machine. When measuring, I fill the included scoop about one-third for my old top-loading washing machine.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • simbalala By  simbalala    
    07.01.13

    It is the best working product. Laundry comes out clean and brighter,

    Was this helpful?   1
  • klees1994 By  klees1994    
    06.18.13

    This product is great for removing stains. I used it recently for the first time and it made my clothes look good as new. I love this product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Samanthalmt By  Samanthalmt    
    06.13.13

    I have been using OxiClean in every load of laundry I do for the last year. Laundry gets put on hold when we run out because I don't ever want to do even a single load without it. Tonight I spilled an entire glass of RED wine on our twist type TAN carpet!!! We just bought and completely renovated this house 6 months ago - brand new carpeting! My husband and I panicked. He ran for a wet towel and I ran to the OxiClean. I know I like it for my laundry but I absolutely did not expect the results I got when using it tonight. Within 3 minutes of using OxiClean and a semi-wet towel - we couldn't even tell anything had ever been spilled on it! The red wine was gone immediately! I am absolutely amazed at how great this product is. Never stop making this product and we will never stop buying it! Thank you soooo much for this product! I will be sharing this story with all my family and friends - I have never in my life been so happy with a product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ricca81 By  Ricca81    
    10.22.11

    Been using this product for a while now and I love how clean it gets the clothes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • deefbi By  deefbi    
    11.10.10

    Fabulous product. It works on everthing. Its our MAGIC to reviving clothes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ktheiss By  ktheiss    
    07.03.10

    We use Oxi Clean all the time! It goes in most loads of laundry and our clothes are cleaner and brighter. Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0