Oreo Mini Cakesters | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Makayla9 By  Makayla9    
    08.21.15

    I got these for a snack to throw in my bag for on the go, and I must say I regret it. They are to sweet. You might as well get the original if you are looking for the taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mimimaro By  Mimimaro    
    01.05.14

    There are a lot of great tasting snacks that are healthy for you in the market. This is not one of them. They are way too sugary. Also pretty expensive for how small of a package they come in. It's more like selling the brand than the product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • court811 By  court811    
    08.31.13

    I like these occasionally but they are VERY rich and it's hard for me to finish them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mbk3202 By  mbk3202    
    05.27.13

    Delicious, however, I'm trying to only eat non processed foods which is why I'm only giving this a 2 star rating.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • veronicajo By  veronicajo    
    10.26.12

    yummy snack

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • terryllacy By  terryllacy    
    04.11.11

    I really like these!! I had to control myself not to eat more!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • victoriarn75 By  victoriarn75    
    04.08.11

    Love them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    06.18.10

    i love how these snacks lable themselves as 100 calories per pack, but in reality, its not 100 calories but more. these are factory produced and sealed, i doubt they have a machine to also count how much calories goes in the bag. this is the classic sucker punch to those who actually think they can make a difference in thier health by advertisement/lable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marrbear By  marrbear    
    03.16.10

    I thought they were much too sweet. I didn't care for the flavour

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lucysperson By  lucysperson    
    10.12.09

    They taste HORRIBLE! If i could give them a 0, I would.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *