Oreo Mini Cakesters Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Makayla9 By  Makayla9    
    08.21.15

    I got these for a snack to throw in my bag for on the go, and I must say I regret it. They are to sweet. You might as well get the original if you are looking for the taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mimimaro By  Mimimaro    
    01.05.14

    There are a lot of great tasting snacks that are healthy for you in the market. This is not one of them. They are way too sugary. Also pretty expensive for how small of a package they come in. It's more like selling the brand than the product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • court811 By  court811    
    08.31.13

    I like these occasionally but they are VERY rich and it's hard for me to finish them

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mbk3202 By  mbk3202    
    05.27.13

    Delicious, however, I'm trying to only eat non processed foods which is why I'm only giving this a 2 star rating.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • veronicajo By  veronicajo    
    10.26.12

    yummy snack

    Was this helpful?   0
  • terryllacy By  terryllacy    
    04.11.11

    I really like these!! I had to control myself not to eat more!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • victoriarn75 By  victoriarn75    
    04.08.11

    Love them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    06.18.10

    i love how these snacks lable themselves as 100 calories per pack, but in reality, its not 100 calories but more. these are factory produced and sealed, i doubt they have a machine to also count how much calories goes in the bag. this is the classic sucker punch to those who actually think they can make a difference in thier health by advertisement/lable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lucysperson By  lucysperson    
    10.12.09

    They taste HORRIBLE! If i could give them a 0, I would.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kristilee By  Kristilee    
    05.11.09

    nasty, expected alot more with the name oreo!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Touchedpainter By  Touchedpainter    
    04.28.09

    I didn't feel the amount was worth the price. Taste was good... I feel I was buying the gimic. I want cookies.... so I just opened another pack. The tease was not enough to satisfy me... sorry, I will be buying the real thing from now on...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • onlyonetoni By  onlyonetoni    
    04.21.09

    These are "ok". I just wish there was more in there. It's almost a tease.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • msdecaf By  msdecaf    
    04.20.09

    I did not like these at all, my daughter however really liked them. I do like the portion control aspect, but since the flavor wasn't too great, I wouldn't eat too many anyway.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessicady1 By  jessicady1    
    03.31.09

    they are good but the goldens are my fav.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • twin_pat By  twin_pat    
    03.31.09

    Small, but delicious. Good way to keep track of calories.

    Was this helpful?   0