Orbit White Sugarfree Gum | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • mnmguess mnmguess
    08.03.12

    I love these packs of Orbit gum in the container for your car........they are so convenient!! There is plenty of gum to go around and it tastes great. They have many different flavors to choose from as well. I would recommend this product to anyone that loves good gum!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • stephag1990 By  stephag1990    
    08.14.16

    Great long lasting flavor!

    Orbit is my favorite gum brand because it tastes good and the flavors last for awhile. The Bubblemint is delicious but I like the Wintermint & Cinnamint the best. I love that it is sugarfree and only 5 calories per serving.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • motleyro By  motleyro    
    03.29.15

    pretty good. fits in my car cup so it's convenient for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southerngenes By  Southerngenes    
    10.08.12

    Love the gum and package.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mnmguess By  mnmguess    
    08.03.12

    I love these packs of Orbit gum in the container for your car........they are so convenient!! There is plenty of gum to go around and it tastes great. They have many different flavors to choose from as well. I would recommend this product to anyone that loves good gum!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drspaceman By  drspaceman    
    06.19.12

    It's alright. There's better gum out there, but this is decent. Doesn't last as long as other brands, though. I'd rate it a 3.5 if I could, but I'll go with a 4.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • keeganandjacksmommy By  keeganandjacksmommy    
    11.15.11

    i love this gum. it is my favorite! it always leaves my mouth feeling clean. my only complaint is that the flavor doesn't last as long as some other brands of gum.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • holdyn08 By  holdyn08    
    12.04.10

    i love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    i love the flavor of the gum

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zoethegreat By  zoethegreat    
    06.19.10

    Love the 60 piece container, I leave it in my bag and know that I'll rarely run out. Good taste that lasts for a while.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *